Advanced Placement Courses at Northeast

  • Greetings students and parents!

    Northeast High School offers and number of advanced placement (AP) courses. The following courses are being offered during the 2019-2020 school year.

     

    AP English Literature and Composition

    Mr. Pegram

    pegramw2@gcsnc.com

    AP English Language and Composition

    Ms. Capozzi

    capozzl@gcsnc.com

    AP United States History

    Ms. Taylor

    taylora@gcsnc.com

    AP World History Modern

    Ms. Nunn

    nunnl@gcsnc.com

    AP Calculus AB

    Mrs. Schmidt

    schmidj@gcsnc.com

    AP Computer Science Principals

    Ms. D. Harris (Academy)

    harrisd4@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Powell

    powellk@gcsnc.com

    AP Art Studio

    Mrs. Palmenteri

    palmenh@gcsnc.com

    AP Spanish Language and Culture

    Mr. Kinghorn

    kinghoa@gcsnc.com

    AP Environmental Science

    Mrs. C. Harris

    harrisc3@gcsnc.com

    AP Psychology

    Mr. Raeford

    raeforr@gcsnc.com

     

  • AP Testing will begin May 4th, 2020 and end on May 15th, 2020

    If you have any questions concerning AP classes, please do not hesitate to contact our AP Coordinator, Mrs. Walker, at the school or via email: brownvw@gcsnc.com