School Leadership Team Members

  • SIT Team Members

     Principal- Mr. Ed. Wohlgemuth- Principal

    Curriculum Facilitator- Ms. Maria Pradetto

    Encore Rep- Ms. Tenisha McQueen

    6th Grade Rep- Mr. Kenneth Melton

    7th Grade Rep- Ms. Jennifer Williams

    8th Grade Rep- Ms. Kristen Myles

    EC Rep- Ms. Groeller Holliday

    Parent Reps 


    Meeting Dates

      Last Monday of the Month @ 3:30pm in the Media Center





    To access our 2019-2020 SBLT minutes please go to:


     Guest Login:

     Username:  GuestS16383

    Password:  GuestS16383