School Leadership Team Members

  •  

    School Based Leadership Team Members

    Ms. Tracy Roof, Principal rooft@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Crystal Slade, Assistant Principal sladec@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Brittney Dennis, Curriculum Facilitator dennisb@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Kyra Houser, Guidance Counselor houserk@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Robin Hardy, Media Specialist hardyr@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Elizabeth Vannoy, EC Rep vannoye@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Allison Bailes, PreK teacher bailesa@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Paige Willett, Kindergarten Teacher pruittt@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Jill Mandala, 1st Grade Teacher mandalj@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Meredith Whitt, 2nd Grade Teacher whittm@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Shelby Steele Johnson, 3rd Grade Teacher steeles2@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Carmen Cunningham 4th Grade Teacher lcunninc@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Kary Gray, 5th Grade Teacher grayk@gcsnc.com

    Mr. Wendell McDowell, TA rep, mcdowel@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Joy Vest Parent Rep, vestj@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Jennifer Jones, Parent Rep, jenjones07282@gmail.com

     

    Indistar Information

    To access the minutes for 2020-2021, go to http://www.indistar.org/

    Use the username and password below.

    GuestS16385 is the username and password.

    SIO can be found at www.indistar.org along with the login and password information above

     

     

    SIT Meeting Dates

    Meeting Dates:               January 12,26

    August 5,10                    February 9,23
     
    September 8,22              March 9,23
     
    October 13,27                 April 13,27
     
    November 10,24             May 11,25
     
    December 8,22              June 4