School Leadership Team Members

  •  

    School Based Leadership Team Members

    Mr. Kevin Smith, Principal smithk3@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Crystal Slade, Assistant Principal sladec@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Meredith Whitt, Curriculum Facilitator whittm@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Kyra Houser, Guidance Counselor houserk@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Robin Hardy, Media Specialist hardyr@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Rachael Revell, EC Rep revellr@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Allison Bailes, PreK teacher bailesa@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Heather gray, Kindergarten Teacher stroheh@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Sandra Morgan, 1st Grade Teacher morgans3@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Katie Griffith, 2nd Grade Teacher griffik2@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Taylor Meredith, 3rd Grade Teacher meredit@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Katie Wiggins 4th Grade Teacher wiggink@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Kary Gray, 5th Grade Teacher grayk@gcsnc.com

    Mr. Wendell McDowell, TA rep, mcdowel@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Millicent Humphrey, Parent Rep, milicent8@gmail.com

    Ms. Sarah Johanson, Parent Rep, sarahjo936@gmail.com 

     

    Indistar Information

    To access the minutes for 2020-2021, go to http://www.indistar.org/

    Use the username and password below.

    GuestS16385 is the username and password.

    SIO can be found at www.indistar.org along with the login and password information above

     

     

    SIT Meeting Dates

    Meeting Dates:               January 12,26

    August 5,10                    February 9,23
     
    September 8,22              March 9,23
     
    October 13,27                 April 13,27
     
    November 10,24             May 11,25
     
    December 8,22              June 4