School Leadership Team Members

  • School Based Leadership Team Members

     

    Stipe-Zendle, Shirley stipezs@gcsnc.com (District Staff)

    Clark, Kelli clarkk@gcsnc.com (Second Grade Rep)

    Clark, Kim  clarkk3@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)

    Floyd, Devin floydd@gcsnc.com (Guidance Counselor)

    Harris, Karen harrisk5@gcsnc.com (Media Specialist)

    Headden, Tina headdet@gcsnc.com (Exceptional Children)

    Joncas, Michael joncasj@gcsnc.com (Fifth Grade Rep and Leadership Chairperson)

    Kaylor, Caroline kaylorc@gcsnc.com (Third Grade Rep)

    Kennedy, Teresa kennedt2@gcsnc.com (Assistant Principal)\

    Layton, David laytond@gcsnc.com (Specialists' Rep)

    Lenard, Heather lenardh@gcsnc.com (First Grade Rep)

    Mayhew, Melinda mayhewm@gcsnc.com (Interim Principal)

    North, Suzie norths@gcsnc.com (Exceptional Children)

    Presnell, Katie presnem@gcsnc.com (Teachers' Assistant Rep)

    Roberts, April roberta2@gcsnc.com (AG)

    Summers, Jennifer summerj2@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten Rep)

    Swing, Kristin swingk@gcsnc.com (Fourth Grade Rep)

    Parent Representatives

    Cristin Marasco - PTA President

    Stephanie Holbert - Parent

    Michelle Osabel - Parent

    Indistar Information

    Minutes are now accessible from NCStar using the Guest login.

     

     

    You will need to use our guest access account to enter this site:

    User name: GuestS16435

    Password: GuestS16435

     

    Leadership Team Meeting Dates 

    September 4, 2020

    September 25, 2020

    October 16, 2020

    November 20, 2020

    December 18, 2020

    January 15, 2021

    February 19, 2021

    March 19, 2021

    April 16, 2021

    May 21, 2021