School Leadership Team Members

  • School Based Leadership Team Members

     

    Stipe-Zendle, Shirley M. stipezs@gcsnc.com (District Staff, School Support Officer, Area 4)

    Bradshaw, Wendy bradshw2@gcsnc.com (EC/Speech K-5)

    Brown, Nikki brownn@gcsnc.com (Third Grade Rep)

    Clark, Kelli clarkk@gcsnc.com (Second Grade Rep)

    Clark, Kim  clarkk3@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)

    Ebbs, Denise ebbsd@gcsnc.com (Principal)

    Floyd, Devin floydd@gcsnc.com (Guidance Counselor K-5)

    Harris, Karen harrisk5@gcsnc.com (Media Specialist K-5)

    Joncas, Michael joncasj@gcsnc.com (Fifth Grade Rep and Leadership Chairperson)

    Kubic, Carol kubicc@gcsnc.com  (EC K-5)

    Layton, David laytond@gcsnc.com (Specialists' Rep K-5)

    Muire, Camille muirec@gcsnc.com (First Grade Rep)

    Page, Carrie pagec@gcsnc.com (Assistant Principal)

    Roberts, April roberta2@gcsnc.com (AG K-5)

    Shoaf, Adriane eastepa@gcsnc.com (Classified/Teacher's Assistant Rep (K)

    Summers, Jennifer summerj2@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten Rep)

    Swing, Kristin swingk@gcsnc.com (Fourth Grade Rep)

    Parent Representatives

    Cristin Marasco - PTA President

    Michelle Osabel - Parent

    Angela Wilson - Parent

    Indistar Information

    Minutes are now accessible from NCStar using the Guest login.

     

     

    You will need to use our guest access account to enter this site:

    User name: GuestS16435

    Password: GuestS16435

     

    Leadership Team Meeting Dates 

     

    July 19, 2021

    September 7, 2021 

    October 5, 2021

    November 2, 2021 

    December 7, 2021 

    January 4, 2022 

    February 1, 2022

    March 1, 2022 

    April 5, 2022 

    May 3, 2022