• School Leadership Team Members

    • Mrs. Stephanie Rakes        Principal 
    • Aja Thomas                      Counselor, Leadership Chair
    • Natalie Hopkins                 Multi-Classroom Leader Representative 
    • Mary Fuller                       Pre-K Representative 
    • Conella McCain                 Kindergarten Representative 
    • Alyson Clementons           Grade 2 Representative
    • Megan Coeburn                Grade 3 Math Representative 
    • Hailey O'Brien                  Grade 5  Reading Representative
    • Annie Benson                   Support Staff Representative  
    • Liza Lopez                       Classified Representative 
    • Lisa Jones                        EC Representative 
    • Kizzy Robinson                 Parent Representative 


    NCSTAR for Parents 

    Leadership Team meeting minutes are now accessible from NC Star using Guest Login 

    Use this login with staff, school board, parents and others for access to leadership and school information. 


    Guest Login: GuestS16440 

    Password: GuestS16440 


    Leadership Team Meeting Dates: 

    August 14th 2021

    October 12th 2021

    November 9th 2021 

    December 7th 2021 

    January 11th 2022

    February 8th 2022 

    March 8th 2022

    April 5th 2022

    May 10th 2022

    June 1st 2020