• PS/IS 217 PTA - PS/IS 217 PTA

    Team Member

    Association

    Email

    Karen Bennett

    Teacher

    bennetk2@gcsnc.com

    Brittani Hunt

    Parent

    bchavious@gmail.com

    Lisa Jordan

    Principal

    jordanl@gcsnc.com

    Linda MacFarlane

    Parent

    lindamacfarlane10@gmail.com

    Shayne Madison

    Teacher

    madisos@gcsnc.com

    Ashley McCraw

    Teacher

    mccrawa2@gcsnc.com

    April Parker

    Media Specialist

    parkera4@gcsnc.com

    Alison Perkins

    Parent

    wakemsu@gmail.com

    Sheronda Simpson

    Teacher

    simpsos@gcsnc.com

    Ja'Quez Taylor

    Teacher

    taylorj5@gcsnc.com

    Amanda Tedder

    Teacher

    teddera@gcsnc.com

    Nancy Van Duin

    Teacher

    vanduin@gcsnc.com

    Toks Wall

    Assistant Principal

    walla2@gcsnc.com

    Beth Menefee

    Classified Staff

    menefee@gcsnc.com

     

    Indistar Information

    To access our 2020-21 SLBT Minutes, please go to:
    http://www.indistar.org

    You will need a guest access to enter this site:

    Username:  GuestS20247

    Password:  GuestS20247