GeVA Logo with text "School-Based Leadership Team"

Team Members

  •  

    Team Member

    Association

    Email

    Candis Little

    Kindergarten Teacher

    littlec2@gcsnc.com

    Karen Bennett

    First Grade Teacher

    bennetk2@gcsnc.com

    Isabella Proia

    Second Grade Teacher

    proiai@gcsnc.com

    Kim Kelchner

    Third Grade Teacher

    kelchnk@gcsnc.com

    Debbie Hunter

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    hunterd@gcsnc.com

    Sheronda Simpson

    Fifth Grade Teache

    simpsos@gcsnc.com

    Robert Veitch

    Exceptional Children

    veitchr@gcsnc.com

    Stephanie Bartis

    Specialist

    bartiss@gcsnc.com

    Margaret Sullivan Brannon (Chair)

    Support Staff

    sullivm@gcsnc.com

    Kelly Silver

    Curriculum Facilitator

    silverk@gcsnc.com

    Toks Wall

    Assistant Principal

    walla2@gcsnc.com

    Lisa Jordan

    Principal

    jordanl@gcsnc.com

     

     

Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 3pm

View Calendar

Agendas and Minutes

  • Our agendas and minutes can be found online.

     

    NCStar Guest Login and Password

    SBLT Guest Info:

    Login to: www.indistar.org

    Username: GuestS20247

    Password: GuestS20247

GeVA SBLT Bylaws

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.