Department page
  • Mission Statement:

    "The mission of the Dudley High School counseling department is to assist students with career development, encourage them to challenge themselves academically, assist in acquiring personal/social skills needed to relate to self and others, and prepare them to be productive citizens and lifelong learners."

    Philosophy Statement:

    “We believe a comprehensive counseling program includes teamwork with school personnel, community resources, parents, and students. We believe all students have value and the ability to learn, and that communication is an important tool for the success of our counseling program."

    Counseling Department Staff

    LaTonya Greenlee - Registrar

    greenll@gcsnc.com

    LaKeisha Davis - Data Manager

    davisl@gcsnc.com

    Tiffany Rouse - 9th Grade last name A-L Counselor 

    rouset@gcsnc.com

    Ron Dargan -  9th Grade last name M-Z and Dudley Academy Counselor

    darganr@gcsnc.com

    Shonda Foster- 12th grade Counselor

    fosters4@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Lackey - 12th grade Counselor

    lackeyj@gcsnc.com

    Stephanie Reid - 11th grade Counselor

    reids3@gcsnc.com

                              - 10th grade Counselor

    (Please reach out to Ms. Foster, Ms. Lackey or Ms. Reid) 

    Tiffany Bryant - Graduation Coach

    bryantt2@gcsnc.com

    Aaliyah Amerson- College Advisor (click to visit website)

    amersoa@gcsnc.com

    Tonya Roberson - Office Support

    roberst2@gcsnc.com

     

  •