PTA Officers and Dr. Kennedy
  • Parents are always welcomed and encouraged to partner with the Hampton faculty to support the academic success of their students.

    We are excited to announce the Hampton PTA.  Our new PTA officers are the following:  LaTasha Moore, President, Mike Cook, Vice-President, Megan Cruz, Secretary, and Tonya Byrd, Treasurer.

    Don't forget to join the PTA and support Hampton Elementary.