• On November 15, 2017, Hampton Elementary students voted for Student Council Officers.  Candidates gave wonderful speeches at a school wide assembly.  Students voted for Cordia Hampton as President, Jasmin Byrd as Vice-President, Summer Collins as Secretary, and Nathan Moore as Treasurer.  Hampton's Student Council is committed to service learning and developing the character of our students which focuses on of the following character traits:  respect, responsibility, kindness, courage, integrity, self-discipline, and perseverance.

    Student Council Candidates      Student Council Candidates