• Head Coach  Ted Bonham

    Tryouts:  Begin Monday, February 14th at 4:30 pm until dark at Precision Golf School at Bryan Park

     

    2022 Men’s Golf Schedule

    Monday, March 7, 2022 Host:  Western Alamance -  Indian Valley

    Monday, March 14, 2022 Host: Southwest Guilford - Jamestown Park

    Tuesday, March 15 Host:  Rockingham – Greensboro National

    Wednesday, March . 16, 2022 Host: Grimsley - Starmount CC

    Monday, March 21, 2022 Host Northern Guilford – Bryan Park  

    Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Host: Southeast Guilford - Forest Oaks

    Monday, March 28, 2022 Host: Western Guilford – Starmount CC

    Thursday, March 31  Host: Northern  GCC Farm Course

    Monday, April 4, 2022 Host: Ragsdale  -  Jamestown Park

    Monday, April 11, 2022 Host: Northwest Guilford - Greensboro National

    Thurs., April 14, 2022 Host: Page - Bryan Park

    Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Conference Meet Host: TBA @ TBA

    Regional May 2 or 3, 2022

    State Championship May 9-10, 2022