• Doris Henderson Newcomers School

    411 Friendway Road

    Greensboro, NC 27410

    Phone: 336-316-5883

    Office Hours: 7:30am-4pm

    Instructional Hours: 7:50am-2:50pm

    Mr. Abu Zaeem, Principal

    zaeema@gcsnc.com

    Tiffany Cohen, Assistant Principal

    cohent@gcsnc.com

    Valeria Kouba, Curriculum Facilitator

    rivasdm@gcsnc.com

    Angel Katona, Social Worker

    katonaa@gcsnc.com

    Corina Campbell, Counselor

    campbec2@gcsnc.com 

    Raycia Evans-Crawford, Testing Coordinator

    evanscr@gcsnc.com

    Rima Ksebi, Arabic Community Liaison

    ksebir@gcsnc.com

      Maria Hernandez, Spanish Community Liaison

    hernanm@gcsnc.com

    Victoria Feza, French & Swahili Community Liaison

    fezav@gcsnc.com

    H'Wat Nie, Vietnamese Community Liaison

    nieh2@gcsnc.com

    Tony Triolo, Webmaster

    trioloa@gcsnc.com