• PROUD TO BE HORNET NATION!

    WG offers a variety of sports through out the year.  Follow the link for more information:

    Hornet Athletics

    WG Football

    Western Guilford Athletic Department

     

    Athletic Director               Coach Causey          causeyc@gcsnc.com

     

    Fall

    Football-CoachTerwilliger                                    terwilb@gcsnc.com                                             

    Volleyball- Coach Long                                         longd@gcsnc.com

    Men’s Soccer-Coach Beck                                  beckj@gcsnc.com             

    Cross Country- Coach Putnam                            marc@trinitychurchgso.org

    Women’s Tennis- Coach Whisnant                   jeffw@triad.rr.com

    Cheerleading- Coach   Mathis                   mathisbdwayne@gmail.com

    Winter

    Wrestling- Coach Melton                                     meltong@gcsnc.com

    Women’s Basketball- Coach Miga                     gmiga25@gmail.com                     

    Men’s Basketball- Coach Harris                         harrisj7@gcsnc.com

    Indoor Track- Coach Hudson                              wgtrackcoach@gmail.com

    Swimming- Coach Gerringer                               davgerring@aol.com

    Spring

    Baseball- Coach Wood                                          woodm4@gcsnc.com

    Softball- Christina Hull                                          hullc@gcsnc.com

    Women’s Lacrosse- Coach Higgins                    mikhyla@aol.com

    Men’s Lacrosse- Coach Abourjilie                     abourjc@gcsnc.com

    Women’s Soccer-   Coach Johnson                    vjohnson@cornerstonek12.org

    Men’s Tennis- Coach Whisnant                          jeffw@triad.rr.com

    Spring Track- Coach Hudson                               wgtrackcoach@gmail.com

    Men’s Golf- Coach Melton                                   meltong@gcsnc.com                   

     

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.