Visiting Page High School

  • SCHOOL GROUPS:

    Various 8th grade groups from area schools (public feeder schools, charter, and private) will be visiting on designated days in the spring of 2018. Contact your middle school counselor for dates and information. Parents may tour on the same date as their child’s school group.

    IB options:
    Prior to the release of magnet applications for the IB program, tours for families interested in the International Baccalaureate program will be available through the Magnet Monday sessions. These tour dates are set by the district and are generally during the month of January. Please contact Liana Blue by email (bluel2@gcsnc.com) or by calling 370-8200 for more information regarding IB and Magnet Mondays. Dates will be posted as soon as they are announced.

      

    Out of State/City:

     If you are planning a move to the Greensboro area and need assistance regarding school enrollment, please contact the appropriate counselor to schedule a time to come and meet.

      

    A - C     Ms. Michelle Sims simsm@gcsnc.com 

    D - G     Ms. Erin Huber hubere@gcsnc.com

    H - L      Ms. Audrey Long longm@gcsnc.com

    M - O     Mrs. Tremia Barnard barnart@gcsnc.com

    P - S     Mr. Joel Maness manessj2@gcsnc.com

    T - Z     Mr. Kenneth Brown brownk11@gcsnc.com