• Contact the Principal -- Dr. Tina Johnson -- johnsot2@gcsnc.com

    Contact the Assistant Principal --Mrs. Emma Linn -- linne@gcsnc.com

    Contact the Webmaster -- Ms. Madeline Moore -- moorem9@gcsnc.com
    Contact the Data Manager -- Ms. Ashley Allen -- allena@gcsnc.com
    Contact the Treasurer -- Mrs. Briana Sturdivant -- sturdib2@gcsnc.com
    Contact the Counselor -- Mr. Enoch Chow -- chowe@gcsnc.com
    Contact the Social Worker -- Ms. Destiny Floyd -- floydd2@gcsnc.com 
    Contact the Nurse -- Mrs. Patricia Peters -- petersp5@gcsnc.com
    Contact the Cafe Manager -- Ms. Kim Harvey -- harveyk2@gcsnc.com

     

    Main Office Phone Number: 336-691-5460

     

    Ronald E. McNair Elementary 

     

    4603 Yanceyville Road | Browns Summit, NC 27214