NGHS Science Department 2019-2020
  • Ms. Meri Amweg

    • AP Environmental Science, Biology

    Mrs. Jennifer Buck - Department Chairperson

    • AP Biology, Biology, Honors Anatomy and Physiology

    Mr. Aaron King

    • Earth and Environmental Science

    Mr. Ben Logan

    • AP Physics I,  Physical Science

    Ms. Victoria Sosnoski

    • Biology, Honors Genetics

    Ms. Leigh Clodfelter

    • Marine Science, Earth and Environmental 

    Ms. Melissa Street

    • Earth and Environmental

    Dr. Sandra Strubinger

    • AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry