• Welcome to Northern Guilford High School’s Fine Arts Booster (FAB) Page. 

    FAB is a parent organization designed to help the dance, and visual arts programs with volunteer and financial support at NGHS

    We congratulate our 2020 Graduates who received FAB Scholarships of $750 each:

    • Cadee Gafford - NC State
    • Taylor Ann O’Connor - High Point University
    • Whitley Askew - Appalachian State
    • Dawson Jarrett - University of Alabama

    2020-21 Board Members

    Name

    Position

    Email

    Karin Rochester

    President

    Karin.c.rochester@gmail.com

     Pam Johnson

    Vice President

     canadapam1@gmail.com

    Jenny Badger

    Vice President

    chanjennymd@yahoo.com

    Beth Mascia

    Secretary

    ehmascia@gmail.com

    Carmen Piersall

    Treasurer

    carmen@knitwithme.com

    Jory Froggatt

    Dance Rep

    Jory.froggatt@yahoo.com

    Rebecca Willoughby

    Art Rep

    thewillows@triad.rr.com

    Leslie Bailey

    Member at Large

    baileyl@gcsnc.com

    Mary Waters

    Member at Large

    mlwaters@triad.rr.com

    Sabrina Andrijov

    Member at Large

    sandrijov@gmail.com

    Art Teachers: Katie Sayani, Mary Ann Vespa

    Dance Teacher: Kerrie King

    NGHS Administration Rep: Timothy Wolfe