• Welcome to Northern Guilford High School’s Fine Arts Booster (FAB) Page.  

     

    2020 Senior Dancers and Visual Artists, apply for one of this year's FAB Senior Scholarships! Application can be found here FAB Senior Scholarships 2020

     

    FAB is a parent organization designed to help the dance, theatre and visual arts programs with volunteer and financial support at NGHS

    2019-20 Board Members

    Name

    Position

    Email

    Stacey Gonyer

    President

    Stacey.gonyer@sprint.com

     Pam Johnson

    Vice President

     canadapam1@gmail.com

    Jenny Badger

    Vice President

    chanjennymd@yahoo.com

    Lucy Callahan

    Secretary

    ccallahan4@traid.rr.com

    Karin Rochester

    Treasurer

    Karin.c.rochester@gmail.com

    Jennifer Jarrett

    Dance Rep

    Jjarrett643@att.net

    Jory Froggatt

    Dane Rep

    Jory.froggatt@yahoo.com

    Rebecca Willoughby

    Art Rep

    thewillows@triad.rr.com

    Mary Waters

    Member at Large

    mlwaters@triad.rr.com

    Sabrina Andrijov

    Member at Large

    sandrijov@gmail.com

    NGHS Administration Rep: Timothy Wolfe 

    Meetings will take place the 3rd Monday of each month from 6:00-7:00pm