• School Based Leadership Team Members

     

    Archer, Erica, archere@gcsnc.com (Guidance)
    Baldwin, Amy, baldwia@gcsnc.com (1st grade Representative)
    Sibley, Vaughn, sibleyv@gcsnc.com (EC Representative)
    Brame, Emily, bramee@gcsnc.com (5th grade Representative)
    McElroy, Jenn, mcelroj@gcsnc.com (3rd grade Representative)
    Capps, Kellie cappsk2@gcsnc.com (4th grade Representative)
    Cornett, Elizabeth, cornete@gcsnc.com (Specials Representative)
    Christman, Shea, christs@gcsnc.com (Classified Representative)
    Stuart, Angela, stuarta@gcsnc.com (2nd grade Representative)
    Quate, Dacia, quated@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)
    Winslow, Scott, winslos@gcsnc.com (Principal)
    Beasley, Jenna, beaslej@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten Representative, Chair)
    Seegars, Malaina, seegarm@gcsnc.com (Assistant Principal)

    Parent Representatives
    Dunn, Kelly, kdunn428@gmail.com

     

    To access our information about our School Improvement Plan, go to

    http://www.indistar.org/app.login.aspx 

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16335

    Password: GuestS16335

     
     

School Improvement Team Meeting Dates