• Position

    Name

    Email address

    Curriculum Facilitator

    Alexandra Tobin

    tobina@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Yvonne Stewart

    stewary@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Domonique Powell

    powelld@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Ken Storen

    storenk@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Olivia Richardson

    kingo@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Carissa Graham

    grahamc3@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep.

    Cindy Hilbinger

    hilbinc@gcsnc.com

    Guidance Counselor

    Ashley Lopez Davila

    lopezda@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Assistant Rep.

    Tonoah Moore

    mooret2@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Carlie St Louis

    stlouic@gcsnc.com

    Principal

    Casey Lloyd

    lloydc@gcsnc.com

     

    Parent Representative

    Angela Williams

     

     

     

    To access Alderman Elementary School's Leadership Team Minutes, please access the link below:

     

    Log in to www.indistar.org

     
    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site

     

    • Username: GuestS16336

     

    • Password: GuestS16336

     

     

    Meetings are held at 2:45PM in the Media Center 

     

    2020-21 School Leadership Team Meeting Dates:

    09/15/2020, 09/29/2020

    10/13/2020, 10/27/2020

    11/10/2020, 11/24/2020

    12/08/2020, 12/22/2020

    01/12/2021, 01/26/2021

    02/09/2021, 02/23/2021

    03/09/2021, 03/23/2021

    04/13/2021, 04/27/2021

    05/11/2021, 05/25/2021