• Position

    Name

    Email address

    Multi Classroom Leader

    Alexandra Tobin

    tobina@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep

    Monica Dubbs

    dubbsm@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Kelly Donovan

    donovak@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Mary Cole

    colem@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Olivia Richardson

    kingo@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Amber Koger

    garciaa@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Kara Peterson

    petersk@gcsnc.com

    Guidance Counselor

    Ashley Lopez Davila

    lopezda@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Assistant Rep.

    Tonoah Moore

    mooret2@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Carlie St Louis

    stlouic@gcsnc.com

    Multi Classroom Leader

    Cequoia Hector

    hectorc@gcsnc.com

    Multi Classroom Leader

    Amber Fitts

    fittsa@gcsnc.com

    Principal

    Christopher Sciandra

    Sciandc2@gcsnc.com

     

    Parent Representative

    Joi Luck Carter

     

     

     

    To access Alderman Elementary School's Leadership Team Minutes, please access the link below:

     

    Log in to www.indistar.org

     
    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site

     

    • Username: GuestS16336

     

    • Password: GuestS16336

     

     

    Meetings are held at 2:45PM in the Media Center 

     

    2021-22 School Leadership Team Meeting Dates:

    08/23/22

    09/20/22

    10/12/21

    11/09/21

    12/14/21

    01/11/22

    02/08/22

    03/08/22

    04/12/22

    05/10/22

    06/07/22