• School Based Leadership Team Members

     

    Position

    Name

    Email address

    Curriculum Facilitator

    Lisa Smith

    smithl10@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Donna Shumpert

    shumped@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Emily Wilson

    wilsone7@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Ken Storen

    storenk@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Dawn Manzi

    manzid@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Carissa Graham

    grahamc3@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep.

    Cindy Hilbinger

    hilbinc@gcsnc.com

    Guidance Counselor

    Ashley Lopez Davila

    lopezda@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Assistant Rep.

    Robin Shelton

    sheltor@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Representative

    Carlie St Louis

    stlouic@gcsnc.com

    Principal

    Casey Lloyd

    lloydc@gcsnc.com

     

    Parent Member

     

    Parent Representative

    Angela Williams

     

     

     

    To access Alderman Elementary School's Leadership Team Minutes, please access the link below:

     

    Log in to www.indistar.org

     
    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site

     

    • Username: GuestS16336

     

    • Password: GuestS16336

     

     

    Meetings are held at 2:45PM in the Media Center 

     

    2019-20 School Leadership Team Meeting Dates:

    09/03/2019, 09/24/2019

    10/01/2019, 10/22/2019

    11/05/2019, 11/26/2019

    12/03/2019

    01/07/2019, 01/28/2019

    02/04/2019, 02/25/2019

    03/03/2019, 03/24/2019

    04/28/2019

    05/05/2019, 05/26/2019

    06/02/2019