School Based Leadership Team Information

  • To access our 2023-2024 School Improvement Plan information, please go to the NCStar website: 

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:    

    Username: guests5968

    Password: guests5968 

    Most meetings are scheduled every FIRST Tuesday each month at 4:30 p.m.

    unless otherwise scheduled due to a calendar conflict

  • 2023-2024 School Leadership Members

    Darell Baker



    Joy Davis-Lee  

    Assistant Principal


    James Dixon

    Foreign Language Teacher


    Antonia Elam

    Assistant Principal


    Lilly Jackson



    Justin Moyer

    Athletic Director


    Bernadette Newsome

    Curriculum Facilitator

    Tiffany Richardson Instructional Technology Facilitator  

    Temple Walls



    Veronique Williams

    Career & College Manager/Special Populations


    Erica Wright

    Title I Representative