School Leadership

  • Welcome to the Archer SIT meeting page for the 2021-22 school years.  Parents, we welcome you to attend our meetings which are held via TEAMS on the first and second Monday of each month.

    These are your School Improvement Team members;

    Sophia Roberts, Principal (roberts3@gcsnc.com)
    Deb Paul, Curriculum Facilitator (pauld@gcsnc.com)
    Maureen Thiele-Kindergarten (thielem@gcsnc.com)
    Nicole True – First ( truen@gcsnc.com) Process Manager
    Rebecca Torres-Second (torresr@gcsnc.com)
    Suzanne Kerler -Third (kerlers@gcsnc.com)
    Lakisha Graham-Fourth (grahaml2@gcsnc.com
    Brandon Cash -Fifth (cashb@gcsnc.com)
    Charity Meyer -Media (meyerc@gcsnc.com)
    Marcus Holley-Classified (holleym@gcsnc.com)
    Lournea Holt-Treasurer Title I-(holtl@gcsnc.com)

    Katina Peace-Perry -MTSS (peacepk@gcsnc.com)

    Tomeke McAdoo-Parent Representative

    Dr. Kendra March-Learning Area 5 School Support Officer (marchk@gcsnc.com)

     

    Meetings 21-22 School Years

    September 7 & 13

    October 4 & 11
    November 1 & 8
    December 6 & 13
    January 5 & 10 *

    Feb. 7 & 14

    March 7 & 14
    April 4 & 11

    May 2 & 9
    June 6-End of Year Retreat

     

     

    Find out more about our School Improvement Team at this website: www.indistar.org. You will need to use the guest account to enter the site:

    User Name: GuestS16341

    Password:  GuestS16341