School Leadership Information

  • Current BELT/SIT Members

    Email

    2019-20 Position/Role

    Johnita Readus                   

    readusj@gcsnc.com

    Principal – Process Manager

    Ms. Kasandra Farmer

    farmerk@gcsnc.com

    Vice Principal

     

    Kristina Biddle

    biddlek@gcsnc.com

    Curriculum Facilitator - Process Manager

    Stephanie Lemons 

    lemons@gcsnc.com

    Curriculum Facilitator-Processing Manager

    Harold Chairs

    chairsh@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep –

    Magnet Coordinator

    Shaunte Walker

     walkers6@gcsnc.com

    Recorder- Instructional Personnel Rep

    Nicole Griffin

    griffin@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Personnel Rep- Grades 2-3

    Amy Scott

    scotta5@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Personnel Rep- Grades K-1 

    Jocelyn Bass 

    bassj2@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Personnel Rep- Grades 4-5

     Sherry Stone 

     

     stones2@gcsnc.com

     Instructional 

    Personnel Rep-

    Exceptional Children

    Casar Cabezas

    cabezac@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep –

    English to Speakers of Other Languages

    Demetris Lawson 

    lawsond@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep – Classified Rep 

     Melanie McCarthy

     mccartm@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep – Social Worker

    Jasmine McClendon 

     

     Parent Representative

    Charlotte Lesane

     

    Parent Representative

    Howard Harvey 

    harveyh@gcsnc.com

    SSO Officer 

     

     

    How to login to Indistar

     

    First Step:  Go to http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    Second Step: Go to User Login

     

    Third Step: Type in the Username: GuestS16344

                                Password: GuestS16344 How to login to Indistar