School Leader Information

  • Current BELT/SIT Members

    Email

    2018-19 Position/Role

    Gradesa Lockhart                         

    Lockhag@gcsnc.com

    Principal – Process Manager

    Ryan Schnaith-Ivan

    schnair@gcsnc.com

    Vice Principal

     

    Shaunta Walker

    Walkers6@gcsnc.com

    Curriculum Facilitator - Process Manager

    Harold Chairs

    chairsh@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep –

    Magnet Coordinator

    Kia Powers

    powersk@gcsnc.com

    Recorder- Instructional Personnel Rep

    Allison Harmon

    harmona@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Personnel Rep- Grades 2-3

    Stefani Spence 

    spences4@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Personnel Rep- Grades K-1 

    Jocelyn Bass 

    bassj2@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Personnel Rep- Grades 4-5

    Katrina Cruz  

    cruzk@gcsnc.com 

    Instructional Support Rep –School Counselor

    Demetris Lawson 

    lawsond@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep – Classified Rep 

    Jasmine McClendon 

     

     Parent Representative

    Kanesha Tipps 

     

    Parent Representative

    Howard Harvey 

    harveyh@gcsnc.com

    SSO Officer 

     

     

    How to login to Indistar

     

    First Step:  Go to http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    Second Step: Go to User Login

     

    Third Step: Type in the Username: GuestS16344

                                Password: GuestS16344 How to login to Indistar