• Leadership By-laws

    Staff Representatives

    K – Joanie Langer

    1 – Misty Kirkman

    2 – Kirsten Lynn

    3 – Taishika Knight (chair)

    4 – Paula Westlake

    5 –Danielle Dorantes-Miller

    Classified – Kenneth Mickens

    Specialist – Gina Girth, Margaret McEnally

    Principal – Darcy Kemp

    CF – Peter Martinek-Jenne

    ACES -Mia McCray

    Parent Leadership Team Representatives


    Brooke Gilliam

    Huong Rashid

    Michelle Rifi


    Indistar Information

    To access information about School Improvement Teams, go to http://www.indistar.org/   The Guest Login and Password is GuestS16345


    Meeting Dates 

    Meeting Dates:  Meeting are held in the Media Center on the following Tuesdays and start at 3:00 pm


    August 16th

    September 6th

    October 4th

    November 15th

    December 13th

    January 17th

    February 7th

    March 7th

    April 18thMay 9th

    June 6th