• Administration - Dr. Anessa Burgman, Principal; Kevin Thoma, Assistant Principal


    Kindergarten - Sarah Anthony

    1st grade - Brenda Lillard

    2nd grade - Kristie Ellis, co-chair

    3rd grade - Lanier Spell

    4th grade - Kat Tuck

    5th grade - Mary Riddell, co-chair

    Teacher Assistant - Anne Hutchins

    Specialists - Emily Harmon

    At-Large - Jason Little

    EC - Sherri Perdue

    Parents - Kimberly Terry 7 Christi Helms


    To access our 2018-2019 CMT minutes, go to



    You will need a guest access account to enter this site

    Username:  GuestS16348

    Password: GuestS16348