• School Leadership Team Members


    School Leadership Team Members

     School Leadership Information

    Samantha Stigall, 3rd grade teacher, Chairperson

    Rhonda Brown, Parent Representative

    Zhana Cole, Parent Representative

    Christin Cross, Parent Representative

    Mariah Allen, Multi Classroom Leader  

    Rachael Curtis, Multi Classroom Leader, Process Manager

    Joan Davis, Core Teacher

    Kesandra Farmer-Gills, Assistant Principal

    Regina Gilyard, Core Teacher

    Wykendra Parker, Multi Classroom Leader  

    Dr. Shannon Peeples, Principal

    Erica Pence, Media Specialist/MTAC Lead/Specialist Teacher  

    Staci Rice, Classified Staff

    Tara Mooring Roberson, Multi Classroom Leader

    Jane Shanks, Support Teacher

    Indistar Information


    To access Indistar to see School Improvement Information, go to: https://www.indistar.org/

    The guest log-in and password for Indistar are:

    Username: GuestS15376

    Password: GuestS15376

     

    School Leadership Team Schedule


    Cone Elementary

    School Improvement Team Schedule

    2023-2024

     

    Full Team Meetings (Open Meetings)

    Date

    Time

    Location

    Tuesday, September 5, 2023                 

    2:30 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, October 3, 2023              

    2:30 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, November 7, 2023

    2:30 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, December 5, 2023

    2:30 p.m.

    Media Center

    Wednesday, January 3, 2024

    2:30 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, February 6, 2024

    2:30 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, March 5, 2024

    2:30 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, April 2, 2024

    2:30 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, May 7, 2024

    2:30 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, June 4, 2024

    2:30 p.m.

    Media Center

     

    Our MTSS Team, a School Leadership Team subcommittee, meets monthly in a closed session to focus on academics, attendance, and behavior.

    Date

    Time

    Location

    Monday, September 11, 2023                

    1:00 p.m.

    Room 10

    Monday, October 9, 2023               

    1:00 p.m.

    Room 10

    Monday, November 13, 2023

    1:00 p.m.

    Room 10

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    1:00 p.m.

    Room 10

    Monday, January 8, 2024

    1:00 p.m.

    Room 10

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    1:00 p.m.

    Room 10

    Monday, March 11, 2024

    1:00 p.m.

    Room 10

    Monday, April 8, 2024

    1:00 p.m.

    Room 10

    Monday, May 13, 2024

    1:00 p.m.

    Room 10

    Monday, June 10, 2024

    9:00 a.m.

    Room 10