• School Leadership Team Members


    School Leadership Team Members

     School Leadership Information

    Erin Atkinson, Core Teacher, Chairperson

    Rhonda Brown, Parent Representative

    Rachael Curtis, Multi Classroom Leader

    Regina Gilyard, Core Teacher

    Antoinette Harper, Core Teacher

    Crystal Hill, Core Teacher

    Kenji Johnson, Classified Staff

    Stephanie Nix-Denmark, Support Teacher, Process Manager

    Wykendra Parker, Multi Classroom Leaders

    Shannon Peeples, Principal

    Tara Roberson, Multi Classroom Leader

    Tosha Rooks, Assistant Principal

     

     

     

    Indistar Information


    To access Indistar to see School Improvement Information, go to: https://www.indistar.org/

    The guest log-in and password for Indistar are:

    Username: GuestS15376

    Password: GuestS15376

     

      

     

    School Leadership Team Schedule


    Cone Elementary

    School Improvement Team Schedule

    2021-2022

     

    Full Team Meetings (Open Meetings)

    Date

    Time

    Location

    Tuesday, September 6, 2022                  

    2:45 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, October 4, 2022               

    2:45 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, November 1, 2022

    2:45 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, December 6, 2022

    2:45 p.m.

    Media Center

    Wednesday, January 4, 2023

    2:45 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, February 7, 2023

    2:45 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, March 7, 2023

    2:45 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, April 4, 2023

    2:45 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, May 2, 2023

    2:45 p.m.

    Media Center

    Tuesday, June 6, 2023

    2:45 p.m.

    Media Center

     *meetings may be adjusted due to COVID-19 guidelines

     

    Our MTSS Team, a School Leadership Team subcommittee, meets monthly in a closed session to focus on academics, attendance, and behavior.

    Date

    Time

    Location

    Monday, September 12, 2022                

    12:00 p.m.

    Room 17

    Monday, October 10, 2022               

    12:00 p.m.

    Room 17

    Monday, November 14, 2022

    12:00 p.m.

    Room 17

    Monday, December 12, 2022

    12:00 p.m.

    Room 17

    Monday, January 9, 20232

    12:00 p.m.

    Room 17

    Monday, February 13, 2023

    12:00 p.m.

    Room 17

    Monday, March 13, 2023

    12:00 p.m.

    Room 17

    Monday, April 17, 2023

    12:00 p.m.

    Room 17

    Monday, May 8, 2023

    12:00 p.m.

    Room 17

    Monday, June 12, 2023

    9:00 a.m.

    Room 17