•  

    Firsts Grade Teacher Vickie Nova 336-370-8230 novadam@gcsn.com

    Fourth Grade Teacher Maria Orona 336-370-8230 oronam@gcsnc.com

    Third Grade Teacher Hugo Storer 336-370-8230 storerh@gcsnc.com

    Kindergarten Teacher Diana Aguilar 336-370-8230 aguilad@gcsnc.com

    Parent Shameca Battle battlefamily2010@gmail.com

    Teacher Kathy Dzugan 336-370-8230 dzugank@gcsnc.com

    Parent Jasmine Ferebee jasmine.ferebee87@gmail.com

    PreK Teacher Patti Harp 336-370-8230 harpp@gcsnc.com

    District Staff Howard Harvey harveyh@gcsnc.com

    Second Grade Teacher Olivia Henderson 336-3708230 hendero@gcsnc.com

    Assistant Principal Siedah Holmes 336-370-8230 holmess@gcsnc.com

    EC Teacher Chelsey Jones 336-370-8230 dickensc2@gcsnc.com

    Treasurer Sevena Jones 335-370-8230 joness10@gcsnc.com

    Media Specialist SuAnn Klawitter 336-370-8230 klawits@gcsnc.com

    STEM Teacher Elisabeth Borowicz 336-370-8230 borowie@gcsnc.com

    Principal Ron Luciano 336-370-8230 lucianw@gcsnc.com

    Parent Samantha M. Lewis mrssamlewis@gmail.com

    Cultural Arts - PE Jackie Manganiello 336-370-8230 manganj@gcsnc.com

    Fifth Grade Teacher Jessica Marsh 336-370-8230 marshj3@gcsnc.com

    PTA President Carey Rongitsch carey.rongitsch@gmail.com

    Assistant Teacher Patricia Shipway 336-370-8230 shipwap@gcsnc.com

    Curriculum Facilitator Xinia Soto 336-370-8230 sotox@gcsnc.com

    Parent Brooke Thomas brookebiancat@gmail.com

    Leadership Team Members School Information: Start Date: