• Jones School Leadership Team Members – 2023-2024

    Nuvia Aguilar Kindergarten Teacher aguilan@gcsnc.com

    Erin Alexander Parent alexandere0207@gmail.com

    Jennifer Burton English Department burtonj@gcsnc.com

    Emily Craig First Grade Teacher craige@gcsnc.com

    Eliana Cufino Second Grade Teacher cufinoe@gcsnc.com

    Emma Driver Teacher Assistant drivere2@gcsnc.com

    Siedah Holmes Assistant Principal holmess@gcsnc.com

    Tamieka Howell PTA President tamiekahowell@gmail.com

    SuAnn Klawitter Media Specialist klawits@gcsnc.com

    Sarah Kolber Academic Specialist kolbers@gcsnc.com

    Ron Luciano Principal lucianw@gcsnc.com

    Elsy Manrique Teacher manriqe@gcsnc.com

    Lashea Marshall PreK Teacher marshal@gcsnc.com

    Luisa Ortiz Fifth Grade Teacher ortizal@gcsnc.com

    Oscar Oviedo Cultural Arts Representative oviedoo@gcsnc.com

    Xinia Soto Curriculum Facilitator sotox@gcsnc.com

    Paula Villada Teacher 4th Grade villadp@gcsnc.com

    Erin Young School Social Worker younge3@gcsnc.com