• School-Based Leadership Team Members

    Our Leadership Team meets the first Tuesday of every month, at 2:45 p.m. in the conference room. All parents are welcome to attend!

    Lamont McMillan, Principal  mcmilll@gcsnc.com
    Joy Hesman, Asst. Principal goodmas2@gcsnc.com 

     

    Pamela Peppers, School Counselor                               pepperp@gcsnc.com  

    Shannon Daye, K-2 Curriculum Facilitator                    days@gcsnc.com

    Kelly Hoyme, 3-5 Curriculum Facilitator                       hoymek@gcsnc.com

    Vincent Hairston, School Social Worker                        hairstv@gcsnc.com

    Anjeanette Miles, Pre-K Teacher                                   garreta@gcsnc.com

    Cheryl Gibson, Kindergarten Teacher                           gibsonc@gcsnc.com

    Rachel Alexander, 1st Grade Teacher                          alexanr@gcsnc.com

    Samantha Smith, 2nd Grade Teacher                           smiths3@gcsnc.com                   

    Sarah Nimmer, 3rd Grade Teacher                                nimmers@gcsnc.com

    Wendy Cruess, 4th Grade Teacher                                cruessw@gcsnc.com

    Brandon Fields, 5th Grade Teacher                               fieldsb@gcsnc.com

    Maureen Horan, Specialist                                              horanm@gcsnc.com

    Meagan Simmons, EC Teacher                                        simmonm3@gcsnc.com

    Cathy Albertson, Teacher Assistant                               albertc@gcsnc.com

    Stacy Masters, Parent                                                     stacyandcorey@hotmail.com

     

School-Based Leadership Team Minutes

  • The School-Based Leadership Team minutes are now available in a different format. To access the agendas and minutes, please use the information below.  If you have any questions, please contact the school at 336-316-5844.

      

    To access our 2020-2021 SBLT comprehensive plan, please go to

     http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site

     Username:  GuestS16367

     Password:  GuestS16367

Meeting Dates - 2020-2021

  • 2020-2021 Meeting Dates

    • September 01st 
    • October 06th
    • November 03rd
    • December 01st 
    • January 05th 
    • February 02nd 
    • March 02nd 
    • April 06th 
    • May 04th 
    • June 01st