The School Leadership Team (SLT) meets monthly to assist the school with writing and monitoring the School Improvement Plan.  School Leadership Team meetings are open.  Members of the school family may attend these meetings as observers (without notice) and as participants (with notice).  Currently, Leadership Team meetings are held remotely at 4 PM on the scheduled dates.


    We are now using IndiStar as location to share our leadership team minutes and show the progress we're making in our school improvement plan goals.  If you would like to access this site, please use the following login information:

    Guest Login - GuestS16365
    Password - GuestS16365

    Leadership Team Members 2021-2022

    Patrice Brown - Principal

    Chase Arrington - Assistant Principal

    Valeria Kouba - Assistant Principal

    Jill McClanahan - Multi Classroom Leader

    Keyelle Miller - Multi Classroom Leader

    Justin Thomas - Lighthouse Chair

    Christian Tremble - Co-Lighthouse Chair

    Brendan Kee - 8th Grade Rep

    Jormeka Wilkins - 7th Grade Rep

    Staci Benoy - 6th Grade Rep

    Dorinda Carver - Encore Rep

    Elizabeth Edmonds - Indistar Process Manager

    Aislynn Denny - Media Specialist

    Donald Flowers - Support Staff Rep

    Josh Hurley - EC Rep

    Kelley Hill - Classified Staff Rep.

    Ursula Gonzales - 8th Grade Parent Rep

    Stacy Masters - 7th Grade Parent Rep

    Marcella Cherry - 6th Grade Parent Rep

    Richard Dailey - PTA President

    Pepe Mesa - Community Partner (Campus Life)


    The 2021-2022 Leadership-Lighthouse Team By-Laws can be found here.

Leadership Team Meeting Dates