• Hampton Elementary School Leadership Team Members


    Dr. LaToy Kennedy, Principal

    Lakeisha Heggie, Math Specialist

    Deborah Paul, Curriculum Facilitator

    Robin Hill-Tucker, Reading Specialist

    Preston Kendall,  Music Teacher

    Tonya Daniels, Speech Therapist

    Heather McMurray, First Grade Teacher

    Megan Lynch, Second Grade Teacher

    Angela Higgins, Third Grade Teacher

    Daniel Wheeler, Fourth Grade Teacher

    Lisa Laboranti, Fifth Grade Teacher

    Tasha Moore, parent


    To access our 2018-2019 SBLT minutes, please got to:



    You will need a guest access account to enter this site.

     Guest Username:  GuestS16370

    Guest Password:  GuestS16370


    The School Leadership Team will meet on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month.




    School Improvement Team:  Dr. LaToy Kennedy, Deborah Paul, Robin Hill-Tucker