• School Based Leadership team Members:


    Sue Harvey, Principal (harveys2@gcsnc.com)

    Robin Hernandez, Lead Teacher/Curriculum Facilitator (hernanr@gcsnc.com)

    Tina Swain, Paraprofessional (swaint@gcsnc.com)

    Caitlin Burks, Teacher (burksc@gcsnc.com)

    Tish Dillard, Paraprofessional (dillarl@gcsnc.com)


    Leadership Team meets the 1st Wednesday of each month
    (unless otherwise noted) at 2:45 pm in the Conference Room.

    Minutes and School Improvement Plan are housed on INDISTAR

    Guest Log-In:  GuestS17688



    Guest Password:  GuestS17688