High Point Central School Leadership Team

  • School Leadership Team will meet on the following dates, from 4:15 - 5:30 in the media center.

    September 3, 2019
    October 1, 2019
    November 5, 2019
    December 3, 2019
    January 7, 2020
    February 4, 2020
    March 3, 2020
    March 31, 2020
    May 5, 2020
    June 2, 2020

     

    Team Members

    Team Member Association Phone Email
    Monica Doyle-Bass Math 336-819-2825 doylem@gcsnc.com
    Robison Bean At-Large Member, Co-Chair 336-819-2825 beanr@gcsnc.com
    Mike Cook Athletic Director 336-819-2825 cookm2@gcsnc.com
    Bruce Blackwell Social Studies Teacher 336-819-2825 blackwb@gcsnc.com
    Camilla Smith Science Teacher 336-819-2825 smithc16@gcsnc.com
    George Rubenstein Counselor 336-819-2825 rubensg@gcsnc.com
    Lauren Fatyol Classified Staff 336-819-2825 fatyoll@gcsnc.com
    Gordon Hafley English Teacher 336-819-2825 hafleyg@gcsnc.com
    Donna Price CTE Teacher 336-819-2825 priced@gcsnc.com
    Shelley Nixon-Green Principal 336-819-2825 nixongr@gcsnc.com
    Chaundra Rogers Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 normanc@gcsnc.com
    Marshall Glenn Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 glennm@gcsnc.com
    Chris Hagerman Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 hagermc@gcsnc.com
    Cheryl Robinson Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 robinsc@gcsnc.com
    Charles Parker Arts 336-819-2825 parkerc@gcsnc.com
    Daniel Villa World Language Teacher 336-819-2825 villad@gcsnc.com
    Vacant Parent Representative    
    Vacant Parent Representative    
    Vacant Student Representative