High Point Central School Leadership Team

  • School Leadership Team meets on the First Tuesday of each month, at 4:15 in the media center.

    Team Members

    Team Member Association Phone Email
    Monica Doyle-Bass Math 336-819-2825 doylem@gcsnc.com
    Robison Bean At-Large Member, Co-Chair 336-819-2825 beanr@gcsnc.com
    Mike Cook Athletic Director 336-819-2825 cookm2@gcsnc.com
    Bruce Blackwell Social Studies Teacher 336-819-2825 blackwb@gcsnc.com
    Camilla Smith Science Teacher 336-819-2825 smithc16@gcsnc.com
    George Rubenstein Counselor 336-819-2825 rubensg@gcsnc.com
    Lauren Fatyol Classified Staff 336-819-2825 fatyoll@gcsnc.com
    Gordon Hafley English Teacher 336-819-2825 hafleyg@gcsnc.com
    Donna Price CTE Teacher 336-819-2825 priced@gcsnc.com
    Shelley Nixon-Green Principal 336-819-2825 nixongr@gcsnc.com
    Chaundra Rogers Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 normanc@gcsnc.com
    Marshall Glenn Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 glennm@gcsnc.com
    Chris Hagerman Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 hagermc@gcsnc.com
    Cheryl Robinson Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 robinsc@gcsnc.com
    Charles Parker Arts 336-819-2825 parkerc@gcsnc.com
    Daniel Villa World Language Teacher 336-819-2825 villad@gcsnc.com
    Vacant Parent Representative    
    Vacant Parent Representative    
    Vacant Student Representative