High Point Central School Leadership Team

  •  

    School Based Leadership Team Members

    Robison Bean At-Large Member, Co-Chair 336-819-2825 beanr@gcsnc.com
    Laura Blacksten Teacher 336-819-2825 blacksl@gcsnc.com
    Jest Bouie-Lele Teacher 336-819-2825 bouielj@gcsnc.com
    Heidi Cadmus MC Specialist 336-819-2825 cadmush@gcsnc.com
    Mike Cook Athletic Director 336-819-2825 cookm2@gcsnc.com
    Kentria Denny Curriculum 336-819-2825 dennyk@gcsnc.com
    Tikela Evans Counselor 336-819-2825 evanst@gcsnc.com
    Bruce Blackwell Social Studies Teacher 336-819-2825 blackwb@gcsnc.com
    Lauren Fatyol Classified Staff 336-819-2825 fatyoll@gcsnc.com
    Carol Gilmore Teacher 336-819-2825 gilmorc@gcsnc.com
    Javaria Johnson Teacher, Co-Chair 336-819-2825 johnsoj10@gcsnc.com
    Amber Mains Teacher 336-819-2825 mainsa@gcsnc.com
    Connie Murphy Teacher 336-819-2825 murphyc@gcsnc.com
    David Williams IB Coordinator 336-819-2825 williad2@gcsnc.com
    Shelley Nixon-Green Principal 336-819-2825 nixongr@gcsnc.com
    Chaundra Rogers Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 normanc@gcsnc.com
    Marshall Glenn Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 glennm@gcsnc.com
    Chris Hagerman Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 hagermc@gcsnc.com
    Cheryl Robinson Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 robinsc@gcsnc.com
    Charles Parker Arts 336-819-2825 parkerc@gcsnc.com
    Daniel Villa World Language Teacher 336-819-2825 villad@gcsnc.com
    Cece Biesecker Parent Representative  336-819-2825 cecewas@aol.com
    Tonya Withers Parent Representative 336-819-2825 tdwithrs@gmail.com

    Leadership Team Meeting Dates

    All meetings will start at 4:00PM.SBLT Meetings are required for members, but are open to the public. Meeting Link

    September 10, 2020

    December 1, 2020

    January 5, 2021

    February 2, 2021

    March 2, 2021

    April 6, 2021

    May 4, 2021

    June 1, 2021