High Point Central School Leadership Team

  •  

    HPC Leadership Team Members 2022-2023

    All meetings will start at 7:30am. LT meetings are required for members, but are open to the public.

    Cece Biesecker Parent cecewas@aol.com
    Laura Blacksten Teacher blacksl@gcsnc.com
    Jest Bouie-Lele Teacher bouielj@gcsnc.com
    Heidi Cadmus MC Specialist cadmush@gcsnc.com
    Mike Cook Athletic Director cookm2@gcsnc.com
    Kentria Denny Curriculum dennyk@gcsnc.com
    Tikela Evans Counselor evanst@gcsnc.com
    Hector Gomez Assistant Principal gomezah@gcsnc.com
    Gordon Hafley English Teacher hafleyg@gcnsc.com
    Chris Hagerman Assistant Principal hagermc@gcsnc.com
    Denitra Hayes   P.E. Teacher hayesd5@gcsnc.com
    Mike Hettenbach Principal hettenm@gcsnc.com
    Lashonti Hines Assistant Principal hines12@gcsnc.com
    Jodi Hughes Classified Rep - Treasurer hughesj@gcsnc.com
    Camille Hylton Math Teacher hyltonc2@gcsnc.com 
    Dr. Gradesa Lockhart    Assistant Principal lockhag2@gcsnc.com 
    Mario Martinez Student Rep martinezmarioa@gmail.com
    Maria Nwabueze CTE Teacher nwabuem@gcsnc.com
    Kathleen Parker Art Teacher parkerk6@gcsnc.com
    Sonya Pemberton-Rush Special Pop CTE pembers@gcsnc.com
    Kayla Ranew History Teacher ranewk@gcsnc.com
    Janet Sams Student Rep janet0305@live.com
    Jacob Sheffield P.E. Teacher sheffij@gcsnc.com
    Robin Simington Parent robinsimington@yahoo.com
    Justin Smith Foreign Language - Spanish smithj28@gcsnc.com
     David Williams IB Coordinator   williad2@gcsnc.com  
    Amory Sparger EC Teacher spargea@gcsnc.com 
    Tu Tran Student Rep tu_ct0309@yahoo.com
    Jillian Turner Sudent Rep jilliann4207@icloud.com 
    Angie Turner Parent angieturner66@icloud.com 
    David Williams I.B. Coordinator williard2@gcsnc.com
    Michael Williams Science Teacher william4@gcsnc.com

    Leadership Team Meeting Dates 2022-2023

    First Monthly Meeting    Second Monthly Meeting 
    Sept. 11                            Sept. 27 
    Oct. 11                              Oct. 25 
    Nov. 15                             Nov. 29 
    Dec. 13*                           Dec. 15* 
    Jan. 17                             Jan. 31 
    Feb. 14                             Feb. 28 
    March 14                          March 28 
    April 18                             April 25 
    May 9                                May 23 
    June 13

    Subcommittees:

    • ILT/MTSS 
    • Technology & Media
    • Climate Culture
    • Family & Community Engagement
    • Safety & Securty
    • Discipline & Restorative