High Point Central School Leadership Team

  • School Leadership Team meets on the First Tuesday of each month, at 4:15 in the media center.

    Team Members

    Team Member Association Phone Email
    Michelle Barfield Curriculum Facilitator 336-819-2825 barfiem2@gcsnc.com
    Monica Bass At-Large Member 336-819-2825 doylem@gcsnc.com
    Robison Bean At-Large Member, Co-Chair 336-819-2825 beanr@gcsnc.com
    Laura Blacksten PE Teacher 336-819-2825 blacksl@gcsnc.com
    Bruce Blackwell Social Studies Teacher 336-819-2825 blackwb@gcsnc.com
    Mike Cook At-Large Member 336-819-2825 cookm2@gcsnc.com
    Enkhnasan Enkhbold Science Teacher 336-819-2825 enkboe@gcsnc.com
    Tikela Evans Counselor 336-819-2825 evanst@gcsnc.com
    Lauren Fatyol Classified Staff 336-819-2825 fatyoll@gcsnc.com
    Susan Fleenor IB Coordinator 336-819-2825 fleenos2@gcsnc.com
    Ben Free EC Teacher 336-819-2825 freeb@gcsnc.com
    Gordon Hafley English Teacher 336-819-2825 hafleyg@gcsnc.com
    Elizabeth Harris Parent   ephbludvl@triad.rr.com
    Jarrah Faye Student    
    Cassandra Johnson CTE Teacher 336-819-2825 johnsoc5@gcsnc.com
    Shelley Nixon-Green Principal 336-819-2825 nixongr@gcsnc.com
    Joanie Ratchford PTO Co-President, Parent   hpcbisonpto@gmail.com
    Chaundra Rogers Assistant Principal 336-819-2825 normanc@gcsnc.com
    Lindsay Rose Cultural Arts Teacher 336-819-2825 rosel2@gcsnc.com
    Janita Soares At-Large Member 336-819-2825 soaresj@gcsnc.com
    Caio Setuball Math Teacher 336-819-2825 trepals@gcsnc.com
    Shaun Trepal At-Large Member, Co Chair 336-819-2825 trepals@gcsnc.com
    Daniel Villa World Language Teacher 336-819-2825 villad@gcsnc.com
    Tonya Withers PTO Co-President, Parent   hpcbisonpto@gmail.com