• Leadership collage


    Hunter Elementary Leadership Team Members

    Maria Carrera, Teacher Assistant
    Nancy Close, Pre K Teacher
    Ruth Esquilin, Parent
    Martha Griffin, Media Specialist / Specials Teacher
    Candace Hudson, EC Teacher/PBIS Team Member
    Melody Kerr, Parent
    Heather Knight, 3rd Grade Teacher
    Christopher Terzigni, Assistant Principal / Title 1 Rep
    Mary Ellen Mannino, Kindergarten Teacher
    Kathy Spell, ESL Teacher/IST Case Manager/Teacher Leader
    Sarah Stallings,4th Grade Teacher / Chair
    Kristin Stewart, 5th Grade Teacher
    Anna Winstead, 2nd Grade Teacher
    J. Michelle Wolverton, Principal 

    To access our 2017-18 SBLT Minutes, please go to the following site:  www.indistar.com

     You will need to use a guest access account to enter this website:

    Guest Login - GuestS16374

    Password - GuestS16374  

    Our Hunter Leadership Meeting Dates are the first and third Tuesdays of every month at 3:00 p.m.  If you would like to join us, please check in at the main office.