• School Leadership Team Members

           NAME                      POSITION                         PHONE                       EMAIL


    Tasha Wall               Teacher / Chair                   336-370-8225        wallt@gcsnc.com

    Cynthia McKee         Principal                              336-370-8225        mckeec@gcsnc.com

    Younesa Ortado       Assistant Principal              336-370-8225        ortadoy@gcsnc.com

    Tiffany Cotton          Teacher                                336-370-8225       cottont@gcsnc.com

    Callie Dooley            Teacher                                336-370-8225       holstoc@gcsnc.com

    Emily Dowtin            Parent

    Jonathan Drye         Teacher                                336-370-8225        dryej@gcsnc.com

    Melissa Erkenbeck   Paraprofessional                 336-370-8225        erkenbm@gcsnc.com

    Sandy Hunt              Curriculum Facilitator         336-370-8225        hunts2@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Long           Media Specialist/Librarian 336-370-8225        longj2@gcsnc.com

    Marieke Maccione    Teacher                                336-370-8225       maccciom@gcsnc.com

    Holly Morgan            Teacher                               336-370-8225       morganh@gcsnc.com

    Amy Payne               Teacher                               336-370-8225       paynea@gcsnc.com

    Mike Ward                Teacher                               336-370-8225       wardc3@gcsnc.com

      


     

    To access our School Improvement Plan, please go to http://www.indistar.org/                                           

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

     

    Username: GUESTS15380

    Password: GUESTS15380

     

     

Meeting Dates

Leadership Meeting Dates