• School Leadership Team Members

           NAME                      POSITION                         PHONE                       EMAIL


    Amanda Hagen        Teacher                                3363708225       hagena@gcsnc.com

    Allison Lemmons     Teacher                                3363708225       lemmona@gcsnc.com

    Cynthia McKee         Principal                              3363708225       mckeec@gcsnc.com

    Younesa Ortado       Assistant Principal              3363708225       ortadoy@gcsnc.com

    Tasha Wall               Teacher                                3363708225       Wallt@gcsnc.com

    Kristen Alkire           Parent                                  3363708225       kristenalkire@gmail.com 

    Hannah Brown         Teacher                                3363708225       brownh@gcsnc.com

    Emily Dowtin            Parent                                  3363708225       emilydowtin@yahoo.com

    Jonathan Drye         Teacher                                3363708225        dryej@gcsnc.com

    Melissa Erkenbeck   Paraprofessional                 3363708225        erkenbm@gcsnc.com

    Katie Hager              Teacher                                3363708225        hagerk@gcsnc.com

    Sandy Hunt              Curriculum Facilitator         3363708225         hunts2@gcsnc.com

    Marieke Maccione    Teacher                                3363708225         maccciom@gcsnc.com

    Amy Payne               Teacher                                3363708225         paynea@gcsnc.com

    Kevin Redding          Parent                                  3363708225         kredding@piedmontland.org


     

    To access our School Improvement Plan, please go to http://www.indistar.org/                                           

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

     

    Username: GUESTS15380

    Password: GUESTS15380