School-Based Leadership Team:

    School-Based Leadership Team:

    Kimberly Leighty             Principal

    Natalie Hopkins                Assistant Principal  / Chair

    Erica Castillo                    Curriculum Facilitator

    Melissa Poplin                  Kindergarten Representative 

    Heather Tate                     1st Grade Representative    

    Debbie Lake                     2nd Grade Representative  

    Amy Payne                       3rd Grade Representative   

    Thailia Williamson           4th Grade Representative     

    Matthew Misamis             5th Grade Representative 

    Candy Fields                    Classified

    Layne Downing                Specials 

    Melissa Fragomeni           EC, EL


    Parent Representatives:

    1) Ashley Bender

    2) Kate Mooney

    3) Mariel Colon

    4) Kenia Martinez

    5) Laura Collie- PTA President- Non voting member


    Indistar Information:

    To access our School Improvement Plan, please go to https://www.indistar.org/                                           

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.


    Username: GUESTS15380

    Password: GUESTS15380


    School Improvement Team Meeting Dates 23-24:

    August 1st @ 3:30 Virtual Meeting

    September 5th @ 2:45

    October 3rd @ 2:45

    November 14th @ 2:45

    December 5th @ 2:45

    January 9th @ 2:45

    February 6th @ 2:45

    March 5th @ 2:45

    April 2nd @ 2:45

    May 7th @ 2:45

    June 4th @ 2:45