School Leadership Information

  • Current BELT/SIT Members

    Email

    2019-20 Position/Role

    Johnita Readus                   

    readusj@gcsnc.com

    Principal – Process Manager

    Ms. Kasandra Farmer

    farmerk@gcsnc.com

    Vice Principal

     

    Kristina Biddle

    biddlek@gcsnc.com

    Multi-Classroom Leader (MCL)  - Process Manager

    Shaunte Walker 

    walkers6@gcsnc.com

    Multi-Classroom Leader (MCL)  - Process Manager

    Harold Chairs

    chairsh@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep –

    Magnet Coordinator

    Stephanie Lemon 

    lemons@gcsnc.com

    Recorder- Instructional Personnel Rep

    Cindy Donnell 

    donnelc@gcsnc.com 

    Instructional Personnel Rep-

    : Kindergarten 

     Amy Scott

     scotta5@gcsnc.com

     Instructional Personnel Rep- 

    First Grade

    Payton Price 

     pricep@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Personnel Rep- 

    Second Grade 

    Tori Blackwell 

    blackwt@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Personnel Rep- 

    Third Grade 

    AnJanette Hunt 

     hunta@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Personnel Rep- 

    Fourth Grade

    Nicole Griffin

    griffin@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Personnel Rep-

    Fifth Grade

     Sherry Stone 

     

     stones2@gcsnc.com

     Instructional 

    Personnel Rep-

    Exceptional Children

    Casar Cabezas

    cabezac@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep –

    English to Speakers of Other Languages

    Demetris Lawson 

    lawsond@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep – Classified Rep 

     Melanie McCarthy

     mccartm@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Rep – Social Worker

    Jasmine McClendon 

     

     Parent Representative

    Charlotte Lesane

     

    Parent Representative

    Howard Harvey 

    harveyh@gcsnc.com

    SSO Officer 

     

     

    How to login to Indistar

     

    First Step:  Go to http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    Second Step: Go to User Login

     

    Third Step: Type in the Username: GuestS16344

                                Password: GuestS16344 How to login to Indistar

     

     

     

    Bluford Peeler Leadership team meeting dates: 

    11/10/20 

    12/8/20

    1/12/21

    2/8/21

    3/9/21

    4/13/21

    5/11/21

    6/8/21