Improvement
  • 2018-2019 School Improvement Team

     

    Principal:             Denise Ebbs                             ebbsd@gcsnc.com

    CF:                        Susan Tendler                         tendles@gcsnc.com

    Kindergarten:      Ann Godwin                             godwina@gcsnc.com

    First Grade:         Laurie Preslan                          preslal@gcsnc.com

    Second Grade:     Sharon Harris                          harriss9@gcsnc.com

    Third Grade:        Theresa O'Connell                    oconnet@gcsnc.com

    Fourth Grade:      Dewauna McLean                     hewettd@gcsnc.com

    Fifth Grade:         Cindy Adams-Daniel                 adamsdc@gcsnc.com

    EC:                       Heather Krantz                        krantzh@gcsnc.com     

    Support:              Stephanie Queen                     queens@gcsnc.com

    Specialist:            Cath Old                                 oldc@gcsnc.com

    Teacher Assistant: Katy Vanada                         vanadak@gcsnc.com

    Parent:                 Kirsten Cassell                      kirstencassell11@gmail.com

  • Meeting Dates

    Meetings start at 2:45 pm

     

    Aug 14, 9:00 am

    Sept. 5 & 19

    Oct. 3 and 17

    Nov. 7 and 21

    Dec. 5 & 19

    Jan. 9 & 30

    Feb. 6 & 20

    Mar. 6 & 20

    Apr. 10 & 24

    May 1 & 15

    June 5

     

     

  • Please feel free to contact anyone on the Joyner School Improvement Team if you have questions, concerns, or suggestions about an item to be added to the agenda.   Joyner faculty and staff can be contacted via our school email and parent reps can be contacted via the email address listed above.