• Kernodle School-Based Leadership Team Members 2020-21

    Thea  McHam
    Email: mchamt@gcsnc.com
    Allison Bennett
    Assistant Principal
    Email: benneta4@gcsnc.com
    Michael Mack
    Assistant Principal
    Email: mackm@gcsnc.com

    Kim Isaac
    (6th) Teacher
    Email: isaack@gcsnc.com

    Monica Bush
    (7th) Teacher
    Email: bushm@gcsnc.com
    James Currie
    (8th) Teacher
    Email: curriej2@gcsnc.com 

    Lacey Peterson
    (Encore) Teacher
    Email: petersl2@gcsnc.com


    Carissa Fields
    (EC) Teacher
    Email: fieldsc4@gcsnc.com
    Bobbi Lucas
    (PE) Teacher
    Email: lucasr@gcsnc.com

    Betty Allman
    Classified Staff

    Carol  King
    Media Specialist
    Email: kingc2@gcsnc.com

    Jade Nix
    Curriculum Facilitator
    Email: nixm@gcsnc.com

    (6th) Parent: Jenifer Preuss Osborne
    (7th) Parent: vacant
    (8th) Parent: vacant

    To access all previous leadership team minutes, please go to http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx


    You will need a guest access account to enter this site.

    Login: Guests16381                         Password: Guests16381


    School Improvement Meetings will be held virtually rather than in the media center at this time.

    Meeting Dates: The Kernodle School improvement team meets on the 1st (and 3rd Tuesdays if needed) during the school year in the Media Center. Please see the school calendar for details. Meetings are at 7:45 A.M. unless otherwise posted on the school calendar.