• Kernodle School-Based Leadership Team Members 2019-2020

    Thea  McHam
    Principal
    Email: mchamt@gcsnc.com
     
    Allison Bennett
    Assistant Principal
    Email: benneta4@gcsnc.com
     
    Michael Mack
    Assistant Principal
    Email: mackm@gcsnc.com
     
    Donna Shelton
    (6th) Teacher
    Email: sheltod@gcsnc.com

    Monica Bush
    (7th) Teacher
    Email: bushm@gcsnc.com
     
    Lynne Ridgill
    (8th) Teacher
    Email: ridgill@gcsnc.com

    Lacey Peterson
    (Encore) Teacher
    Email: petersl2@gcsnc.com

    Carissa Fields
    (EC) Teacher
    Email: fieldsc4@gcsnc.com
     
    Bobbi Lucas
    (PE) Teacher
    Email: lucasr@gcsnc.com

    Betty Allman
    Classified Staff
    allmanb2@gcsnc.com

    Carol  King
    Media Specialist
    Email: kingc2@gcsnc.com

    Jade Nix
    Curriculum Facilitator
    Email: nixm@gcsnc.com


    (6th) Parent: Flor Perez
    (7th) Parent: Laura McCollum
    (8th) Parent: vacant
     

    To access all previous leadership team minutes, please go to http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    You will need a guest access account to enter this site.

    Login: Guests16381                         Password: Guests16381

     

    Meeting Dates: The Kernodle School improvement team meets on the 1st (and 3rd Tuesdays if needed) during the school year in the Media Center. Please see the school calendar for details. Meetings are at 7:45 A.M. unless otherwise posted on the school calendar.