• Kernodle School-Based Leadership Team Members 2020-21

    Thea  McHam
    Principal
    Email: mchamt@gcsnc.com
     
    Susan Orr
    Assistant Principal
    Email: orrs@gcsnc.com 
     
    Michael Mack
    Assistant Principal
    Email: mackm@gcsnc.com

    Kim Isaac
    (6th) Teacher
    Email: isaack@gcsnc.com

    Jacki Lewis
    (7th) Teacher
    Email: lewisj7@gcsnc.com

    James Currie
    (8th) Teacher
    Email: curriej2@gcsnc.com 

    Alissa Heide(PE Teacher)
    Email: heidea@gcsnc.com

    Jacob Billings
    Encore
    Email: billinj2@gcsnc.com

    Denise Allman
    Classified Staff
    allmand@gcsnc.com

    Deborah Hinshelwood
    Media Specialist
    Email: hinshed@gcsnc.com

    Lilly Ketchum
    Curriculum Facilitator
    Email: ketchul@gcsnc.com

    Carrisa Burris
    Exceptional Children
    Email:  burrisc@gcsnc.com

    (6th) Parent: vacant
    (7th) Parent: vacant
    (8th) Parent: vacant
     

    To access all previous leadership team minutes, please go to http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    You will need a guest access account to enter this site.

    Login: Guests16381                         Password: Guests16381

     

    School Improvement Meetings will be in the media center at this time.

    Meeting Dates: The Kernodle School improvement team meets on the 1st (and 3rd Tuesdays if needed) during the school year in the Media Center. Please see the school calendar for details. Meetings are at 7:30 A.M. unless otherwise posted on the school calendar.