School Leadership Information

  • School Based Leadership Team Members

    School Based Leadership Team Members

    Ms. Tracy Roof, Principal rooft@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Crystal Slade, Assistant Principal sladec@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Kim Adame, Curriculum Facilitator adamek@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Jackie Mason, Guidance Counselor masonj@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Robin Hardy, Media Specialist hardyr@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Donna Shaw, EC Rep shawd2@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Allison Bailes, PreK teacher bailesa@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Erica Salone, Kindergarten Teacher salonee@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Hannah Wilson, 1st Grade Teacher wilsonh@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Meredith Whitt, 2nd Grade Teacher whittm@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Peggy Culkin, 3rd Grade Teacher culkinm@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Jill Mandala, 4th Grade Teacher mandalj@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Kary Gray, 5th Grade Teacher grayk@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Jennifer Cooke, TA rep cookej@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Thea DeLoreto, Parent Rep theaparkdeloreto@gmail.com

    Ms. Stephanie Fontanella, Parent Rep stephfontanella@yahoo.com

     

    For access to Indistar, go to http://www.indistar.org/

    GuestS16385 is the username and password.

     

    Meeting Dates: 

    August 13                        February 6, 20
     
    September 5, 19               March 6, 20
     
    October 3, 17                   April 3, 17
     
    November 7                      May 1, 15
     
    December 5, 19                 June 5
     
    January 2, 16