School Leadership Information

  • School Based Leadership Team Members

    School Based Leadership Team Members

    Ms. Tracy Roof, Principal rooft@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Crystal Slade, Assistant Principal sladec@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Kim Adame, Curriculum Facilitator adamek@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Jackie Mason, Guidance Counselor masonj@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Robin Hardy, Media Specialist hardyr@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Donna Shaw, EC Rep shawd2@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Allison Bailes, PreK teacher bailesa@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Paige Willett, Kindergarten Teacher pruittt@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Jill Mandala, 1st Grade Teacher mandalj@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Meredith Whitt, 2nd Grade Teacher whittm@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Peggy Culkin, 3rd Grade Teacher culkinm@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Carmen Cunningham 4th Grade Teacher lcunninc@gcsnc.com

    Ms. Kary Gray, 5th Grade Teacher grayk@gcsnc.com

    Mr. Wendell McDowell, TA rep, mcdowel@gcsnc.com

    Mr. Adam Graham Squire, Parent Rep, adam.grahamsquire@gmail.com

    Ms. Becky Deakins, Parent Rep, becky.deakins@yahoo.com

     

    For access to Indistar, go to http://www.indistar.org/

    GuestS16385 is the username and password.

     

    Meeting Dates: 

    August 14                        February 18
     
    September 17               March 17
     
    October 15                 April 21
     
    November 19             May 19
     
    December 17              June TBD
     
    January 21