•  

    School Leadership Team Members

    2021-2022 School Leadership Team Members

    • Noelle Leslie                   Principal                         leslien@gcsnc.com

      Heather Stewart              Treasurer                       stewarh2@gcsnc.com

      Anita Dick                      Curriculum Facilitator       dicka@gcsnc.com

      Jennifer White                K/1st Representative       whitej6@gcsnc.com

      Calea Biddix                   2/3 Representative          biddixc@gcsnc.com

      Jessica Nelson                4/5 Representative         nelsonj3@gcsnc.com

      Zaporian Jones                TA Representative          jonesz@gcsnc.com

       Kris Fields                       EC Representative          fieldsk@gcsnc.com

       Courtney Adams             Specials Representative   adamsc2@gcsnc.com

      Sherita Bobbitt               2 & 4th grade parent        swrichar4@gmail.com

      Katie Clarida                   K & 4th grade parent        claridk@gcsnc.com

      

    To access other GCS/Madison/SLT actions and meeting minutes, go to:

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    Username: GuestS16386

    Password:  GuestS16386

     

     SLT meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month unless otherwise specified.