•  

    School Leadership Team Members

    2019-2020 School Leadership Team Members

    • Noelle Leslie                   Principal                         leslien@gcsnc.com

      Kathy Anderson              Treasurer                       andersk@gcsnc.com

      Jordan Seagraves           Curriculum Facilitator       seagraa@gcsnc.com

      Jennifer White                K/1st Representative       whitej6@gcsnc.com

      Sharon Migliaccio            2/3 Representative          miglias@gcsnc.om

      Jessica Nelson                4/5 Representative         nelsonj3@gcsnc.com

      Zaporian Jones                TA Representative          jonesz@gcsnc.com

       

      Kris Fields                       EC Representative          fieldsk@gcsnc.com

       

      Courtney Adams             Specials Representative   adamsc2@gcsnc.com

      Daniella Harrison            3-5 Parent                      harrison_daniel@yahoo.com

      Vacant                            K-2 Parent

      

    To access other GCS/Madison/SLT actions, go to:

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    Username: GuestS16386

    Password:  GuestS16386

     

     2019-2020 School Improvement Team Meeting Schedule

    Date                     Time                            Location

    September         2:45pm          Madison Elementary School Conference Room

    October 24         2:45pm          Madison Elementary School Conference Room

    November 14      2:45pm           Madison Elementary School Conference Room

    December 12      2:45pm           Madison Elementary School Conference Room

    January 23         2:45pm            Madison Elementary School Conference Room

    February 20        2:45pm            Madison Elementary School Conference Room

    March 19            2:45pm            Madison Elementary School Conference Room

    April 23              2:45pm             Madison Elementary School Conference Room

    May 21              2:45pm             Madison Elementary School Conference Room

    June 8               2:45pm             Madison Elementary School Conference Room