•  

    School Leadership Team Members

    2019-2020 School Leadership Team Members

    • Noelle Leslie                   Principal                         leslien@gcsnc.com

      Kathy Anderson              Treasurer                       andersk@gcsnc.com

      Jordan Seagraves           Curriculum Facilitator       seagraa@gcsnc.com

      Jennifer White                K/1st Representative       whitej6@gcsnc.com

      Sharon Migliaccio            2/3 Representative          miglias@gcsnc.om

      Jessica Nelson                4/5 Representative         nelsonj3@gcsnc.com

      Zaporian Jones                TA Representative          jonesz@gcsnc.com

       

      Kris Fields                       EC Representative          fieldsk@gcsnc.com

       

      Courtney Adams             Specials Representative   adamsc2@gcsnc.com

      Daniella Harrison            3-5 Parent                      harrison_daniel@yahoo.com

      Vacant                            K-2 Parent

      

    To access other GCS/Madison/SLT actions, go to:

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    Username: GuestS16386

    Password:  GuestS16386

     

     2020-2021 meeting schedule: (all meetings held virtually until further notice)

    November 2

    December 7

    January 4

    February 1

    March 1

    April 5

    May 3

    June 7