• INDISTAR WEBSITE

    Guest Login: GuestS16389

    Password : GuestS16389

     

     School Leadership Team 

     

    Laura Summers

    3rd Grade Teacher

     

    blackl@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Butner

    Kindergarten Teacher

     

    butnerj@gcsnc.com

    Bridgette Cannon

    Parent

       

    Keotia Casterlow

    Counselor

     

    jacksok2@gcsnc.com

    Michelle Davis

    Social Worker

     

    davisa4@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Dorsey

    Paraprofessional

     

    dorseyj@gcsnc.com

    Chasity English

    Parent

       

    Joyce Ferrell

    EC Teacher

     

    ferrelj@gcsnc.com

    Marie Glover

    Specialist- Media

     

    gloverm@gcsnc.com

    Cherlyn Kelley

    Curriculum Facilitator

     

    kelleyc@gcsnc.com

    Gary Martin

    PE Teacher

     

    marting2@gcsnc.com

    Macy McFatter

    4th Grade Teacher

     

    mcfattm@gcsnc.com

    Maritza Melara

    Interpreter/Parent Liaison

     

    melaram@gcsnc.com

    Shervawn Sockwell

    Principal

     

    sockwes@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    • School Leadership Meeting Dates (all meetings are currently being held virtually)

    October

    October 5, 2021

    2:45pm

    November

    November 9, 2021

    2:45pm

    December

    December 14, 2021

    2:45pm

    January

    January 11, 2022

    2:45pm

    February

    February 1, 2022

    2:45pm

    March

    March 1, 2022

    2:45pm

    April

    April 5, 2022

     2:45pm

    May

    May 3, 2022

    2:45pm