• 2017-2018 School Leadership Team Members:


    Kindergarten: Mary Buckhalter  

    1st Grade: Wendy Willard

    2nd grade: Leon Lennon

    3rd  grade: Laura Black  

    4th Grade: Katie Shoaf  

    5th grade: Lindsay Coltrane

    Classified Staff: Meritza Melara  

    Specialists/Support: Gary Martin

    Curriculum Facilitator: Cherlyn Kelley 

    Administrator: Shervawn Sockwell  

    Parent Representatives:  Chasity English, Jennifer Dorsey



    To access our information about our School Improvement Plan, go to


    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16389

    Password: GuestS16389


  • 2019-2020 Meeting Dates

    (Meetings will be held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at 3:00pm in Mrs. Sockwell's office unless otherwise noted.)


Meeting Dates