School Leadership Information

  • Pre K - Lori Jones jonesl6@gcsnc.com 

    Kindergarten - Jordan Hairston hairstj2@gcsnc.com   

    1st Grade - Sarah Frohne frohnes@gcsnc.com 

    2nd Grade - Melissa Skinner skinnem@gcsnc.com 

    3rd Grade - Andrea Potts pottsa@gcsnc.com

    4th & 5th Grade - Erika Wilson wilsone@gcsnc.com 

    Specialist - Lisa Taylor taylorl2@gcsnc.com  

    Exceptional Children - Chelsea Dudley dudleyc2@gcsnc.com

    Secretary - Allison Ewell ewella@gcsnc.com

    MTSS Specialist - CeCe Matson matsons@gcsnc.com

    School Counsler - Cassandra Dorsey dorseyc@gcsnc.com

    School Social Worker - Lauren Fox foxl2@gcsnc.com

    Curriculum Facilitator - Kim Wilson wilsonk@gcsnc.com

    School Leadership Team Chair - Dr. Andrews

    Assistant Principal - Emma Linn linne@gcsnc.com  

    Principal - Tina Johnson johnsot2@gcsnc.com

     

    Parent Representative - Martina Dowdy

    Parent Representative - Chenelle Hostrander

    Parent Representative - Aisha Miller

    Parent Representative - Toya Sloan

     

    To access our 2020-21 SLT minutes, go to

    http://www.indistar.org/app.login.aspx 

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16390

    Password: GuestS16390