School Leadership Information

  • Pre K- Kalisha McNair mcnairk@gcsnc.com

     

    Kindergarten- Ann Brooks brooksa2@gcsnc.com  

     

    1st Grade- Karen Bennett bennetk2@gcsnc.com

     

    2nd Grade- Ashley Heath heatha@gcsnc.com

     

    3rd Grade- Ruby Farr farrr@gcsnc.com

     

    4th Grade- Regina Freeland freelar@gcsnc.com

     

    5th Grade- Christy Martin martinc@gcsnc.com

     

    Specialist- Ronda Campbell camber3@gcsnc.com 


     

    Exceptional Children- Renee Jefcoat jefcoar@gcsnc.com

     

    Paraprofessional- Denise Pender penderd@gcsnc.com 

     

    Curriculum Facilitator- Kim Wilson wilsonk@gcsnc.com

     

     Assistant Principal- Ryan Schnaith-Ivan schnair@gcsnc.com 

     

    Principal- Tina Johnson johnsot2@gcsnc.com

     

    Parent Representative- Michael Hutchinson Sr.

     

     

    To access our 2018-19 SLT minutes, go to

    http://www.indistar.org/app.login.aspx 

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16390

    Password: GuestS16390