School Leadership Information

  • Pre K- Kalisha McNair mcnairk@gcsnc.com 

    Kindergarten- Jordan Hairston hairstj2@gcsnc.com   

    1st Grade- Jessica Day dayj@gcsnc.com 

    2nd Grade- Ashley Heath heatha@gcsnc.com 

    3rd Grade- Ruby Farr farrr@gcsnc.com

     4th Grade- Julie Pirtle pirtlej@gcsnc.com 

    5th Grade- Christy Martin martinc@gcsnc.com 

    Specialist-Jessica Robinson robinsj2@gcsnc.com  

    Exceptional Children- Chelsea Dudley dudleyc2@gcsnc.com 

    Paraprofessional- Allison Ewell ewella@gcsnc.com  

    Curriculum Facilitator- Kim Wilson wilsonk@gcsnc.com 

     Assistant Principal- Ryan Schnaith-Ivan schnair@gcsnc.com  

    Principal- Tina Johnson johnsot2@gcsnc.com

     

    Parent Representative-Debra Godley Rome

     

    To access our 2019-20 SLT minutes, go to

    http://www.indistar.org/app.login.aspx 

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16390

    Password: GuestS16390