School Leadership Information

  • Pre K - Lori Jones | jonesl6@gcsnc.com

    Kindergarten - Tresheyet Perry | perryt2@gcsnc.com

    1st Grade - Ronda Skopelitis | skopelr@gcsnc.com

    2nd Grade - Melissa Skinner | skinnem@gcsnc.com 

    3rd Grade - Emily Bell | belle@gcsnc.com

    4th Grade - Erika Wilson | wilsone@gcsnc.com

    5th Grade - Jessica Robinson | robinsj2@gcsnc.com

    Instructional Support Representative - Lisa Taylor | taylorl2@gcsnc.com  

    Exceptional Children - Donna Pelikan | pelikad@gcsnc.com

    Math Impact - Regina Freeland | freelar@gcsnc.com

    License Support - Valerie Scott-Preston | scottpv@gcsnc.com

    Curriculum Facilitator - Kim Wilson | wilsonk@gcsnc.com

    School Leadership Team Secretary - Erika Wilson | wilsone@gcsnc.com

    School Leadership Team Chair - Dr. Sherry Andrews | andrews3@gcsnc.com

    Assistant Principal - Emma Linn | linne@gcsnc.com  

    Principal - Dr. Tina Johnson | johnsot2@gcsnc.com

     

    Parent Representative - Martina Dowdy | martinamarie.gibbs@gmail.com

    Parent Representative - Toya Sloan | toya.sloan@gmail.com

     

    SLT Meeting Schedule 2021-2022

     

    To access our 2020-21 SLT minutes, go to

    http://www.indistar.org/app.login.aspx 

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16390

    Password: GuestS16390