•  

    School Leadership Team Members

    • Christopher Scott (Principal), scottc2@gcsnc.com
    • Shannon Vaka (Curriculum Facilitator) vakas@gcsnc.com 
    • Crystal Clapp (Media Specialist/Chair) clappc@gcsnc.com
    • Kayla Nguyen (Kindergarten Rep) barkerk2@gcsnc.com 
    • Tricia Archer (First Grade Rep) archerp@gcsnc.com
    • Mitzi McLaurin (Second Grade Rep) mclaurm@gcsnc.com
    • Caitlin Smith (Third Grade Rep) smithc6@gcsnc.com
    • Latina Dixon (Fourth Grade Rep) dixonl@gcsnc.com
    • Melissa Wilson (Fifth Grade Rep) wilsonm5@gcscnc.com
    • Sharon Robertson (Classified Staff) roberts2@gcsnc.com
    • Meg Anderson (Specialists) andersm5@gcsnc.com
    • Abbey Windsor (EC/AG/ESOL) windoa@gcsnc.com

    Parent Representatives

     

     

    Indistar Information

    To access our 2019-2020 minutes, please go to 
    http://www.indistar.org

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:
    Username:  GuestS16346
    Password:  GuestS16346

    Meeting Dates

    August 6 @ 10:30am

    September 9 @ 2:50pm

    October 14 @ 2:50pm

    November 25 @ 2:50pm

    December 9 @ 2:50pm

    January 13 @ 2:50pm

    February 10 @ 2:50pm

    March 9 @ 2:50pm

    April 13 @ 2:50pm

    May 11 @ 2:50pm

    June 8 @ 2:50pm