• School Based Leadership Team Members

     

    Stacey Pate - pates2@gcsnc.com - PreK Rep

    Kyleen Douglas - douglak2@gcsnc.com - Kinder Rep

    Rebecca Smoot - smootr@gcsnc.com - 1st Grade Rep

    Allison Overby - overbya@gcsnc.com - 2nd Grade Rep

    Lakesha McDougald - mcdougl@gcsnc.com - 3rd Grade Rep

    Shana Winstead - winstes@gcsnc.com - 4th Grade Rep

    Nichole Garren - garrenn@gcsnc.com- 5th Grade Rep

    Myshellie Young - youngm2 - Specialists Rep

    Zully Djodiknromo - djodikz@gcsnc.com - Classified Rep

    Karah Johsnon - johnsok8@gcsnc.com - CF

    Laura Jones - jonesl5@gcsnc.com - Reading Impact Teacher

    Alexa Southerland - southea@gcsnc.com - Math Impact Teacher

    Brent Miller - millerd5@gcsnc.com - Magnet Coordinator

    Jennifer Cooper - cooperj3@gcsnc.com - AP

    Kimberly Scott - scottk4@gcsnc.com - Principal


     

    Parent Representative


    Tratricia Bovill
     

    To access our 2019-2020 Leadership/School Improvement site, please go to:

    http://www.indistar.org/

     

      

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16394

    Password: GuestS16394

     

     

    2019-2020 Meeting Dates

    September 10, 2019

    October 8, 2019

    November 12,  2019

    December 10, 2019

    January 14, 2020

    February 11, 2020

    March 10, 2020

    April 14, 2020

    May 12, 2020