• School Based Leadership Team Members

     

    Stacey Pate - pates2@gcsnc.com - PreK Rep

    Kyleen Douglas - douglak2@gcsnc.com - Kinder Rep

    Rebecca Smoot - smootr@gcsnc.com - 1st Grade Rep

    Allison Overby - overbya@gcsnc.com - 2nd Grade Rep

    Lakesha McDougald - mcdougl@gcsnc.com - 3rd Grade Rep

    Shana Winstead - winstes@gcsnc.com - 4th Grade Rep

    Nichole Garren - garrenn@gcsnc.com- 5th Grade Rep

    Myshellie Young - youngm2 - Specialists Rep

    Zully Djodiknromo - djodikz@gcsnc.com - Classified Rep

    Karah Johsnon - johnsok8@gcsnc.com - CF

    Laura Jones - jonesl5@gcsnc.com - Reading Impact Teacher

    Alexa Southerland - southea@gcsnc.com - Math Impact Teacher

    Brent Miller - millerd5@gcsnc.com - Magnet Coordinator

    Jennifer Cooper - cooperj3@gcsnc.com - AP

    Kimberly Scott - scottk4@gcsnc.com - Principal


     

    Parent Representative


    Tratricia Bovill
     

    To access our 2017-2018 Leadership/School Improvement site, please go to:

    http://www.indistar.org/

     

      

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16394

    Password: GuestS16394

     

     

    2018-2019 Meeting Dates

    August 13, 2018

    September 11, 2018

    October 9, 2018

    November 13, 2018

    December 11, 2018

    January 1, 2019

    February 12, 2019

    March 12, 2019

    April 9, 2019

    May 14, 2019

    June 11, 2019