School Leadership Team Members

  • Mrs. Lindsay Traumuller, Principal

    Amanda Garner, Media Specialist

    Cara Furness, Music Teacher       

    Tonya Marrow, Kindergarten Teacher

    Rebecca Purdie, 1st Grade Teacher

    Josette Bailey, 2nd Grade Teacher

    Carrie Pierce, 3rd Grade Teacher  

    Chanet Wilfong, 4th Grade Teacher

    Paula Gebhard, 4th Grade Teacher

    Sabrina Hinson, 5th Grade Teacher

    Anna Grisolia, Treasuerer             

    Parent Representatives

    • Monique Morgan
    • Judy Fowler
    • Elizabeth Golding

Meeting Dates

  • Our meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month, beginning at 3:00 pm.  The dates below reflect the date for each month.

    October 5, 2021

    November 2, 2021

    December 7, 2021

    January 4, 2022

    February 1, 2022

    March 1, 2022

    April 5, 2022

    May 3, 2022


    The link to our meetings, which due to COVID restrictions are currently held online via TEAMS, is found by clicking on this link.

Accessing Meeting Minutes

  • To access our SBLT minutes, please go to

    You will need to use a guest account to enter this site.

    Username:  GuestS16395

    Password:   GuestS16395