School Leadership Team Members

  • Dr. Morris Brooks, Assistant Principal          brooksm@gcsnc.com

    Dr. Shirley Stipe-Zendle, Principal                 stipezs@gcsnc.com

    David Brown, Media                                    brownd13@gcsnc.com

    Susan Buchholtz, Support Staff                   buchhos@gcsnc.com

    Elizabeth Davis, Kindergarten Teacher           davise2@gcsnc.com

    Chanet Leak, 5th grade Teacher                   leakc@gcsnc.com

    Donna Roberts, 1st Grade Teacher               robertd5@gcsnc.com

    Shelia Robeson, Aces/Paraprofessional       robesos@gcsnc.com

    Kaitlyn Toomes, 3rd Grade Teacher              toomesk@gcsnc.com

    Bridget VanderVeen, 2nd Grade Teacher      vanderb2@gcsnc.com

    Toks Wall, Curriculum Facilitator                 walla2@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Braswell, Dance Teacher               braswej@gcsnc.com

    Kenneth Ball, 4th Grade Teacher                  ballk@gcsnc.com


    Parent Representatives

    • Mr. Wahab
    • Mr. Escobar
    • Ms. Shockley

Meeting Dates

  • October 16, 2018

    November 27, 2018

    December 18, 2018

    January 15, 2019

    February 18, 2019

    March 21, 2019

    April 16, 2019

    May 21, 2019

     

Accessing Meeting Minutes

  • To access our SBLT minutes, please go to 

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

    You will need to use a guest account to enter this site.

    Username:  GuestS16395

    Password:   GuestS16395