School Leadership Team Members

  • Mrs. Lindsay Traumuller, Principal          traumul@gcsnc.com

    Amanda Garner, Media Specialist          garnera2@gcsnc.com

    Cara Furness, Music Teacher                 furnesc@gcsnc.com

    Tonya Marrow, Kindergarten Teacher     marrowt@gcsnc.com

    Rebecca Purdie, 1st Grade Teacher          purdier@gcsnc.com

    Josette Bailey, 2nd Grade Teacher          baileyj2@gcsnc.com

    Carrie Pierce, 3rd Grade Teacher            piercec@gcsnc.com

    Chanet Wilfong, 4th Grade Teacher         wilfonc@gcsnc.com

    Paula Gebhard, 4th Grade Teacher          gebharp@gcsnc.com

    Sabrina Hinson, 5th Grade Teacher         hinsons@gcsnc.com

    Anna Grisolia, Treasuerer                       grisola@gcsnc.com


    Parent Representatives

    • Monique Morgan
    • Judy Fowler
    • Elizabeth Golding

Meeting Dates

  • 8/6/20

    9/15/20

    10/13/20 

     

    11/18/20

    12/8/20

Accessing Meeting Minutes

  • To access our SBLT minutes, please go to 

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

    You will need to use a guest account to enter this site.

    Username:  GuestS16395

    Password:   GuestS16395