School Leadership Team Members

  • Dr. Morris Brooks, Assistant Principal          brooksm@gcsnc.com

    Dr. Shirley Stipe-Zendle, Principal               stipezs@gcsnc.com

    David Brown, Media                                   brownd13@gcsnc.com

    Lisa Woolstrum, Reading Teacher                woolstrl@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Chickillo, Kindergarten Teacher       chickij@gcsnc.com

    Amy Lovett, 5th grade Teacher                    lovetta@gcsnc.com

    Becky Hinerman, 1st Grade Teacher             hinermb@gcsnc.com

    Anderson Vaughan, 3rd Grade Teacher         vaughaa@gcsnc.com

    Josette Bailey, 2nd Grade Teacher                baileyj2@gcsnc.com

    Toks Wall, Curriculum Facilitator                  walla2@gcsnc.com

    Angela Toney, Strings Teacher                     toneya@gcsnc.com

    Kenneth Ball, 4th Grade Teacher                  ballk@gcsnc.com


    Parent Representatives

    • Monique Morgan
    • Scott Neely
    • Elsir Ahmed

Meeting Dates

  •  

    November 12, 2019

    December 17, 2019

    January 14, 2020

    February 11, 2020

    March 10, 2020

    April 21, 2020

    May 12, 2020

    June TBA

     

Accessing Meeting Minutes

  • To access our SBLT minutes, please go to 

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

    You will need to use a guest account to enter this site.

    Username:  GuestS16395

    Password:   GuestS16395