Indistar Information

  • To access our 2019-20 School Improvement Plan, please go to


    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

     Username:  GuestS16396

    Password:  GuestS16396

MTA Leadership Information

  • School based Leadership Team Members


    Jonita Taylor -  Principal ( 
    Victoria Bartell - K & 1st grade teacher representative (
    Latasha Wallace - 2nd & 3rd Grade teacher representative (
    Sheryl VanDine - 4th & 5th grade teacher representative (
    Richard Bock -  Specialist Teacher Representative (
    Vanessa Thomas -  Curriculum Facilitator (
    Claudia Walker -  Math Impact Teacher (


    Parent Members

    • Shaundreka Cornelius



     Meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month at 3:10 in the media center.

Meeting Dates