Our PTSA represents every student & faculty member on campus, supporting the Early College at Guilford High School’s tradition of excellence in academics. While the PTSA is an important part of any school, at the Early College at Guilford the PTSA plays an even more critical role in defining and supporting the school community due to our small student body, the small size (in numbers,not heart) of our staff and faculty, and the fact that our student body represents a very large geographic region within Guilford county.  What would happen without our PTSA?
    The PTSA supports a number of activities at the school that need your help.  The parents, teachers, and students work together to welcome new students and families to the school, we host a family dinner in November, work with students to provide a Career Day with Family Career Ambassadors, Prom, Graduation, the Reflections Art program, support for the teachers, and direct support to student clubs and activities.
    We are a volunteer organization, relying on membership dues, an annual donation drive, our family dinner fundraiser, and other fundraising activities that provide services to our community (ie. Attraction Books, local store partnerships) to support the PTSA budget.
    We invite you to join the ECGA-PTSA, get involved in our school community and support the activities of our students
    2019-20 ECGA-PTSA Executive Board
    President:  Carmen Liebkemann (carmen4@gmail.com)
    Vice-President: Cathy Jordan (catjordan1@aol.com)
    Secretary: Swati Revankar (swatiar@gmail.com)
    Treasurer:  Chris Herndon (ctherndon23@gmail.com)
    2019-20 Committee Chairs
    Family Dinner & Silent Auction: Joel Maycock (triadwheel@earthlink.net) & Cathy Jordan 
    Hospitality Committee: Rama Vishwanatham
    Graduation: Carmen Liebkemann
    Loyalty Cards: Lisa Kobrin
    Spirit Wear: Ann Loftin
    Membership: Abeba Merga
    Prom: Jessica Lauten & Wendy O'Connor
    Reflections: Neelam Dua Kumar
    Social Committee: Anu Ramgoolam & Cathy Jordan
    Student Club Mini Grants: Nanette Stevens
    Teacher Appreciation: Jennifer Moore & Carmen Liebkemann
    Communications; Angela Harris