Return to Headlines

Principal of the Year Finalists 2018-2019

The winner will be named at the Celebration of Excellence on September 20th at Page High School. Congratulations to these outstanding educators and all of our school level winners!   

Michelle Thigpen – Colfax Elementary  

Ashauna Harris – Welborn Middle  

Sophia Roberts – Archer Elementary

Angella Hauser – Jesse Wharton Elementary   

Carla Flores- Ballesteros – Allen Jay Elementary