2021-22 Restart Schools Academic Calendar

Applies to Bessemer Elementary, Bluford STEM Academy, Cone Elementary, Falkener Elementary, Ferndale Middle, Foust Elementary, Frazier Elementary, Gillespie Park Elementary, Hairston Middle, Jackson Middle, Vandalia Elementary, Welborn Middle, Wiley Elementary, Fairview Elementary, Northeast Middle and Washington Elementary. 

*May also apply to the following schools, pending State Board of Education approval: Alderman Elementary, Oak View Elementary, Sedgefield Elementary, Montlieu Academy of Technology, Eastern Middle, Swann Middle and Western Middle.